Attachment kills

3 8
Avatar for Embry0
Written by
3 years ago

Attachment kills😢

​​ I am today sad 😢 because I have hurted by someone special on whom I believe that he will support me in every circumstance but he was cheater and leave me in time of need .

​ I had very great attachments with him but now when he show his character am in trouble that how I believe in him and now am feeling staying pain in my hurt .

​Am thinking to beat hi! But he is my friend and can't do that because have great attachments with him .

​thats why I can do any thing and saying that attachments kills .

​God gave me bariness.

​GOD BLESS U all ameen

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago