You will never be late #BITCOINCASH

0 7
Avatar for Emboarbecue
3 years ago

The bitcoin cash price yesterday went up from 45k peso up to 55k peso in just overnight someone asked me if He is late to buy bitcoin cash or there still a chance left, well as a person who continuously investing since 2019 to bitcoincash some of my savings, the Experience is really great and I told him that he's never been late cause we'll go rise up to the top right sir Marc?

I learned crypto because of bitcoin but I fall in love in Bitcoin cash in the year 2019 and I told to myself that this will make me rich someday and I'm not hoping but I DO BELIEVING and putting all my faith for this path that I've chosen so aim for the top all of us!!

Before joining read.cash and Noise.cash

My savings going to bitcoin cash is only 20% but now I can go up to 50% of my allowances and savings. Even if the price goes up and down to the resistance I still imuned of that because I started investing if I'm not wrong when bitcoin cash price is still 10k php peso or 7k I'm not so sure so I'll continue to invest we reach the moon and soon I'll be hosting my own project and business associated with bitcoin cash.

Seeing money in my wallet is Good but no one can beat loving my Bitcoin Cash Wallet go to the value that never been expected.

Anyway, I have around 18.4k followers on tiktok and I've always wanted to make a short video promoting read.cash and noise.cash there. Soon I'll surely create it

Please message me on tiktok if you want to share some content and I'll surely post it!

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSJkdhFTX/

1
$ 0.00

Comments