The unimaginable experience in noise.cash

0 8

I've started in noise.cash when it's only 2 weeks old. Administrator ever since has never change, the attitude, tone, wordings, and the deep genuinely not biased comments and evaluation.

In my first week, I've only earned 2$ in total and make 50 subscribers but it's really no hassle to share my thoughts and idea. After 1 week, I started to make it more hobby that I'm beginning to be attached with the platform.

Almost every week there is a new features the user and creator could really use to make the community even more interesting and better in a manner of benefiting both the platform and community.

In my first month, I've discovered Marc De Messel the greatest fan of Bitcoin Cash I will ever see, He is a real legend donating 1k bch in one down to the fund of platform making us so hype and aimed to be mentioned as a good user of the moderator.

Well, I'm still having much more experience in the website so I'll just update this article.

What I aimed the most is to be notice by my most-admired person, Marc De Messel. Sincerely and honestly when I FIRST SAW YOUR NAME IN NOISE.CASH

I searched and watch your videos in youtube whole half of my day and still continuing watching those up until today❤️ I hope you live a long life longer than the longest

I'm here sharing my experience Thank you for your time!!!!

0
$ 0.00

Comments