How Bitcoin Cash will Help Students in The Philippines

2 11

I have numerous questions ever since I was a child.

Why did students need to pick up recyclable trash after class?

Why did students need to walk kilometers just to sell something that'll only make them a 1-2 dollar(s) before class?

Poverty really hits below the belt when even a student needs to steal something just to keep on living. This is a terrifying and sad reality, it's really happening in the Philippines.

There is a community here near the bay side, where the same sequence of events is happening. I asked them what that garbage is for and they've said that "for Prepaid internet connection for them to attend online classes" I've said to myself: how lucky I am not to experience such a thing.

Since I have some knowledge of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) I try to create a simple presentation for them where it's really enjoyable
First: I borrowed their gadgets and downloaded a Bitcoin Cash Wallet
Second: We play past the message where they form a line and pass the message to the other person and the other person will pass it too until it reaches the confirmation person. The longer the message the longer the process and the winning team will be rewarded .02 BCH as a whole.

The children said WOW!!!! It's really fun and that day surely they'll no need to pick-up trash cause I also taught them how to write in Read.cash and share their modular essays to become useful and profitable, I also introduce them noise.cash.

TODAY I'VE GATHERED A TEAM
We aim to make a creative video presentation and facebook page promotion for Bitcoin Cash Awareness where even a 15 years old child will understand
https://fundme.cash/project/607c78bf197660762b47c96b

We also have an ongoing campaign
BCH for a cause
The Benefactors will be the said community near at the bay side.

https://fundme.cash/project/607c70f9197660762b47c942

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for this article. I've been earning BCH since few months ago and it really helped me a lot on studying.

For someone like me who have a course that requires lot of time, BCH sites such as read and noise made it easier for me to adjust with my limited time. This inspired me to promote BCH too. I invited my friend and also made a banner about BCH then showed it at my whole school and all forms of my social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome I'm handsome

$ 0.00
2 years ago