Do you already know the new noise app?

3 54
Avatar for EmaArg
Written by
1 year ago

If you haven't heard yet noise.cash is developing its new platform, which in order to enter to be able to post or send messages to other people has to be with an invitation link.

I will be leaving mine so you can register by link, the maximum number of people is 25, so if you are reading this, register before the spaces are filled, if in case you can no longer use my link, you can find another invitation link or but comment me to generate a new one.

registration link 1 https://noise.app/invite/s8alswus

registration link 2 https://noise.app/invite/0f5rha83

#noise #app #noise.cash #news #people

7
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EmaArg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EmaArg
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

No i don't know because I'm using previous noise cash app which iam using from last one year and all my friends using also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, I still use noise.cash but I also like the new, we have to see how noise.app evolves, I will surely monetize until later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday i try to create new but i face difficulty in creating account

$ 0.00
1 year ago