Why do we exist in this world?

0 15
Avatar for Elysse02
3 years ago

Hey there folks! It's me againšŸ˜Š This is based in my own understanding and opinion abot this question. Spread live not hateā¤

To live is the rarest thung in this world. Most people just exist. Living in the world full of mistake,hatred and discrimanation, is one of the hardest battle in life. The purpose of this glourious life is not simply to endure it,but to soar, stumble and flourish as you learn to fall in love with existence.

Living and existing is two different thing: Existing is when you are going through the motions of life with no zeal and feeling you have no control: Living means embracing all that this large world has to offer and not being afraid to take chances. The beauty of living knows you can always start over and there's always a chance for something better. Do not just exist, exist and live for your purpose.

As I exist in this crucial world, I know I have my purpose. God gave me this opportunity to live because I know he has the reason to do that. My life isn't perfect, I have imperfections and insecurities but the least I can do is to accept it and live with it. My family is one of my strongest strength to be here in this world. Whenever I doubt with myself, they are the one who push me beyond my comfort zone and have faith in all the things I do.

Here I am now, Looking and finding the purpose in my life. Surrounded by the people who really believes in me is the greatest gift I receive, because not everyone have this kind of life. My heart really says and wants to help the people who are in need, people that don't have the chance to speak and verbalized the things they want. I am a member of an organization that helps people but instead of receiving complements, we recieve judgements and diacriminations. The least thing we do is to continue helping other people who are in need, because it is more important to help than wasting our time to answer thise judgements.

I believe I am not just existing, I am living my life with the purpose God gave me. And I just hope and pray that things would go better with the world facing right now. Because this pandemic may give us negative impact but in the other side of this pandemic gave us the time to heal everything. Heal those things that other people believes right. The best purpose is to help and do good to others.

And by that I can say that all these things in the world has its ending and the only thing that could help us out is to live ou life to the fullest and be happy in all the days we lived in this world. We never knew the time that God would get us and be with him. There are some instances that could make us down and the only thing that we can know is to quit. I also experience having a hard time in making reach those expectations that they have with me. But the only thing I do is to surrender it all with God. i know that all these things happen for a reason. That God gave me these challenge to make me become stronger, braver and wiser in all the things that I could encounter in my life. Life is not colorful as it was but the only thing we can do is to have the crayons and colored it with the desires colora that we want in our life, it can alsi symbolizes happiness and the colors that we want in our life, because after all we are all masters in our life. No one is permitted to dictate with all the things that we want to do. As long as you are happy and you never use other people just to make you happy. The only thing we can do it to do the things that God wants us to make in this imaginative world that we have. I know that is it not easy to do all the these things but we can at least do the standard form on being nice with people that could bring peace with other people.

I am finding my worth and the question that everyone is asking, that why we are here in the world. Why do we exist?why are these things happen? why should we have to encountwr those things? Why there are such things that we should encounter the things that would make us stronger? Can we live in the world where happiness and peace are the only thing that exist? Where there are no hatred, war, competenciea and interest? Why we should have to face these kind of problems? Why there are people who happens to be happy whenever they put other down? They all want to up? They all want to succeed in pulling others down. I have so many questions that I kept on asking. Why we should have to do those things even we knew at the very first place that it is not good? All these question are always in my mind, whenever I could hear those bad deeds that they are saying with other people or to make thise things to make other people down where they belong. I am so sad that I lived in this kind of world where competitions, hatred and imitations are everywhere. I wish I could make sense in sharing this article with you folks! And I hope we could these things clear in the future.I know that these would be hard for everyone but in just small step we can be able to make change little by little. I believe if all the people would do this, we can make these world a better place to live in. I hope whoever read these article would have also make his/her step to reach that goal. To have a boundless and prosperous lufe ahead.

0
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Elysse02
3 years ago

Comments