The Rose

2 25
Avatar for Elysia2020
3 years ago

"Sister, how do you play this?" My sister took my hand and massaged it.

I don't know if my sister really likes to massage my hand, but it's okay because I like it too.

"Would you like to teach me how to play the piano?" he sat down next to me and started playing.

Every time my sister's fingers hit the piano, it seemed to go with every heartbeat.

My sister is so good that I am amazed at her. She learned to play this kind of music from her boyfriend, a world-famous musician, rich, and handsome.

My sister is really lucky. "Ate! Where are you from? Do you smell like flowers?" My sister ignored me, she just walked straight to her room. Maybe he's just tired from work so he ignores me.

It's always been like this. Every seven o'clock at night my sister came home. I know my sister is very tired from her work but it's just amazing, even though my sister is very tired— it still smells like flowers.

At one point, I wondered what kind of perfume my sister was using, but she also ignored me. One night, I went out first and ventilated on the terrace for a while.

I was surprised when I saw my sister outside the house. She was wearing a long white nightgown, and I did not know what she was wearing. A red rose. Where is my sister going?

Will it reach the rose? I no longer hesitated, I followed my sister without revealing her.

I already felt scared by this time. It was towards our family's grave. What will he do here? Will she visit her boyfriend? Brother Richard? I felt a little pain from my heart.

Until now, has my sister still not accepted the loss of her older brother Richard with her? A few years ago ... Ate Pearl ... I followed my sister and I was right. She visited her boyfriend's grave.

But at this time? I hid well and watched my sister do what she did. Crying ... crying like the sound of a piano ... it was from my sister's voice. Holding the rose while hugging her boyfriend's grave.

I ran towards my sister but I suddenly stopped when I saw a sharp knife. He held it tightly and focused on his heart.

I was surprised by what I saw. My sister stabbed herself, and I did nothing. "Ateeee !!!! ..." Ceiling, it startled me why I suddenly woke up. Chasing the breath. Is it just your bad dream? At seven o'clock in the evening again, I heard the sound of the door.

My sister is here. I immediately ran and followed my sister. I followed him to his room. "Ate!" It walked straight and I didn't even look back. He entered his room and closed the door. This is the right time, I just want to talk to my sister.

Because he hasn't talked to me for months, since he last played next to me. I opened the door. Dark room. Full of dust. But where is Ate? "Ate? Ate, where are you!" It seems that the equipment has not been moved here and has not been cleaned for some time.

All I know is that my sister is artistic. But does it seem like, I'm innovating? "Avi, what are you doing in your sister's room?" I was surprised when Mama suddenly pulled me out of the room.

He immediately closed his sister's room. "Mama! Don't close it! My sister is inside!" Mama stopped, and faced me. "What are you saying?" "Sister mama, she just came home from work.

Why are you closing?" Mom was surprised by what I was saying. Is this mama's expression? Mama held me in both arms and said, "Avi, your sister has been dead for a long time. It's been four months. Your sister committed suicide in front of her boyfriend's grave. Have you forgotten?"

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Elysia2020
3 years ago

Comments

Great topic my friend. And welcome to Readcashđź’ś

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing The Rose..view & sub cribe backed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago