The Life Of A Fatherless Child

4 22
Avatar for Eloquentmercy
3 years ago

When I was in our village for a long time ago before I finally came to my uncle's place to work here because have been working in one of his company.

There was a little boy leaving very close to our house whose his mother died at his birth and no father to cater for him. I so much pity the young boy because he had no opportunity of leaving like others in the village.But people around him do give him food and shelter for him despite that had no parent

Most times, people do gather food for him to eat and he had no means for education, but he never allow his situation to turn him down, as soon as he clock 10 years of age he begins to grow and become more wiser, he started doing some petty work which could fetch him some money to feed himself for the day.

As time goes on ,he earn more money than ever before to an extent of saving it up until he started a small business .

To my amiable surprise, when I went to village to check on my people over there, when I saw that boy, I couldn't recognize him again because he had changed and keep growing, despite the fact he had no means of education but can still do some calculations when it comes to market issues. He business had been expanded with a big store of goods.

Today, he has become the most popular business man in my village. My essence of telling us this,is to never give up, no matter situation we find ourselves don't give, use the matter of this man as a case study ,no parents yet he still made in his lifestyle.

Being a fatherless child don't not mean, it is over, my belief is whenever there is life, hope is never lost

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eloquentmercy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eloquentmercy
3 years ago

Comments

My father has told me some times ago that people often make it to a successful path without parents they figure out their life faster since they know they are often vulnerable without parents they find objective to their life in order to be successful. Education simply doesn't means school only the aspect to aquire certain knowledge is education.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing having father does not mean someone won't be great. I know going to school alone is not where one can be educated, within our community we can educated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have said well and my article is agreement with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article is the most wonderful & heart touching..

$ 0.00
3 years ago