A Day Always To Remember

5 22
Avatar for Eloquentmercy
3 years ago

Hello fellas ...

Am sharing this for everyone because I know you might have experience such in your lifestyle, my first day in the University. I felt sober when I remember that day that am about to tell you.

After I received a message from the school that have to admitted to study my choosing course, I was very happy and feel joyful for the whole day, people around me celebrated me and happy for me after staying at home over some years.

Resumption date was announced on the school site and I started to prepare for going to school, I pack my clothes and necessary files.

On the exact date of the resumption ,I picked up my things and went directly to the park to board bus, on my way to school, something that never happened since have been embarking on a journey occurred, I begins to have some turning stomach to an extent of pulging until I reach my school city.

No strength for me to walk, I feel tired and restless, nothing having anybody around to render help ,after some hours,i walked up to someone at the school premises and explain every of my situation to him and he quickly accepted me and walk me down to the school health center and I was given some drugs for quick recovery.

Since that day, I kept the memory of my first day in the University .

I want to hear your opinion about the day you always remember and let share some experience.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eloquentmercy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eloquentmercy
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need your opinion cornering the article, I posted. Let me hear about your first day in the University

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first day of my university will always be memorable. I went to university with great curiosity. Of course, I was a little scared because I didn't know anyone well. But all in all the first day was awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at university was really awkward...😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a memorial Day, I can't never forget that day in my lifestyle

$ 0.00
3 years ago