Read cash is a utopia

3 36
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Now that I am writing this article, I have been a member of the read cash community for exactly one week.

I'm still trying and making mistakes to find my way in this community and be able to get member's attention and make friends.

I have a lot of weaknesses along the way, one is that I have given up writing for years and the other is that my English is not good enough, and I have to turn over all the sentences so that I can use a sentence that according to my guess, it is correct, but from the day I started writing, you don't know how I feel relaxed...

This week I saw so many beautiful things in this community that I really fell in love with it, I fell in love with read cash and its kind and really human members.

While I have tried many platforms before and was disappointed with all of them, it was read cash that made me feel good from the start, and every day I felt it embrace me more than the day before.

I am talking about read cash, a platform that is made up of a series of members and what is the result of this platform is actually the result of the efforts, attention and kindness of all its members. In my opinion, a community of a large number of positive and charismatic people has formed read cash.

Humans who it seems that have no mission other than to progress and make a good mood in other members. Older members help new members and hold their hands and raise them up without any expectations. And a kind bot, which I like it very much and I don't know where did it come from suddenly and surprised me completely, a cute bot that is very kind to members. I realized that read cash itself is inspired by a source of light and kindness that the satisfaction and happiness of its members is very important to it. Everyone and every thing does their best to make someone else feel good...

Here you see things that you no longer see in real life and in your community and even in dealing with your close friends. In my opinion, here is a utopia. Yes I think read cash is a utopia , a society that possesses highly desirable or nearly perfect qualities for its citizens. A paradise. A perfect society in which everything works and everyone is happy.

Here everyone gets as much as they try, and all members are equal, Here, if you are sad and heartbroken, you can express it without any embarrassment, and suddenly you see many friends who come to help and want to alleviate some of your grief. You feel good with them, you feel expert with them, you get more knowledge every day, and you can read the latest news here and discuss it with your friends. When you close read cash and enter your real life, you have a lot of topics and information to tell your loved ones, with a good feeling because of the many friends here who are always with you and support you.

And now I'm happy , if we see the decline of values ​​in the real world, but at least I found a place where values ​​make sense, like the movies that show the earth being destroyed and a group of surviving humans taking refuge on another planet, they finally return to Earth and the end is happy.

I want to try harder here because I know it's worth it, I want to be an old member one day and be able to help and support new members. Here is something beyond the financial debate, here you feel more good, you feel useful and you see the result of your efforts.

Finally, I would like to thank all the friends who supported me here from the beginning and will continue to do so, I thank read cash for its existence and the people behind this kind platform, and finally I thank the cute bot...

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.01 from @Maxline
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Nice writing. Life is a multi-act play where some roles are living, and some aren't. The scripts often change without any control. read.cash and noise.cash are fractional scenes of that play. The algorithms play important roles here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love here on readcash is incomparable to other sites. We do have only little fight once in a while, but we settle it amicably. Even siblings fight sometimes. But the support we all receive from one another is second to none.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I completely agree with you my dear friend, by the way, you are one of the members whom I thanked in the article, thank you so much for your supports. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago