A nightmare that change my life (part 2)

2 29
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

I woke up and saw that I had to leave the house an hour later, it was still dark, I was very scared, my body was shaking. I couldn't sleep anymore, I was afraid that would have a bad dream again if I slept, and I thought to myself maybe I was going to die, I had such a dream before.

I went to work and I was upset all day, my close colleague asked me the reason of my bad mood, I explained my dream to her with hatred and tears, she also changed her mood like me, she said that sleep must have a meaning. She was the only one I defined for her, I didn't define for anyone anymore, I am an introvert person and I never say anything about my soul to those around me, and no one knows what is going on inside me. But I'm glad to have you here, friends who haven't seen you, but I feel close to you, and I can tell you what is going on in my heart, and how well you always understand me, thank you for your being.

Days passed, but the memory of that nightmare didn't leave my mind, from the next day when I had that dream, I said to myself that I should appreciate life more, appreciate my parents, appreciate my health, appreciate the moment I breathe, appreciate the peace, I realized that life always has its beauties, no matter how monotonous and repetitive, life means bathing in the pool now.

I don't know why that nightmare became so serious for me, after that the way I had taken in life changed, I became wiser, I valued myself and my being more, I didn't underestimate myself, I was motivated to live, I felt like I was given a chance to live again, so I had to appreciate it and make the most of it.

Other nights I slept whenever I wanted, without the stress of waking up early in the morning, every morning in the dark when I woke up to the sound of my cell phone ringing, I was saying thank God to start a day again. I was enjoying the sound of birds and the dance of light in the branches of trees a lot, I was enjoying spending time with my parents, I enjoyed working, I enjoyed drinking tea, I enjoyed even the smallest daily events, because I knew, a dead soul misses these moments.

After that nightmare I always think to myself, that I died once, and I valued life more after that, I never became that person before, I tried to keep my soul as far away as possible from committing sins, I am no longer willing to endure all the pressure of sin on my soul, I want my soul to be light, because I once had the experience of flying my soul in that dream and I became acquainted with the nature of it.

Image link: https://pin.it/mctugcK

It was exactly a month after this nightmare that I met the boy of my dreams, a boy whose soul was broken and tired, a boy who had lost his mother one year ago, and who was still burning with grief over his mother's death, he was very upset. At first glance I fell in love with him, I felt his tired soul, and I felt very close to her mother, because I was dead once...

He was the son of my father's military friend, who hadn't seen each other since, and suddenly they saw each other in the park and my father invited them to our house, and it was there that I saw my husband and we fell in love not with one heart but with one hundred hearts... 🥰🥰 The family welcomed us and we got married after a few months of acquaintance, now it is 6 years since our marriage.

And now, after 6 years of my marriage, I am very happy, my husband was the best person I could marry, sometimes I tell myself , that nightmare wanted to tell me that my life path is going to change. That nightmare saved me from the mire of bad feelings, It woke me up from my slumber and brought me back to life, to be ready for the next month, the arrival of love in my life.

I can now consider that nightmare a turning point in my life, and call it this: my life before that nightmare and my life after that nightmare.

Now I know the value of my life and health, the value of drinking afternoon tea with the love of my life, the value of walking in the rain, the value of my parents' warm embrace, the value of stroking street cats, the value of hearing the sound of birds, the value of dancing the sunlight on the branches, the value of waking up and the value of every single moment of my life... 🕊️🤍

Lead image link: https://pin.it/3UVk4D2

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

That was good my friend, you are a lucky girl and special. Value your life and be great full. Every day is a blessing that was given to us from above.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend, you are always kind to me, yes we really should appreciate it... 🤍🕊️

$ 0.00
2 years ago