Boracay Escapade

5 16
Avatar for Elleironc
3 years ago

This is the First Visit of my children in Boracay. I was so happy that finally i bring them in boracay. I havent seen them for a year, because they are studying in manila they lived in my parents house, and then me i have to work far from them to support their studies. They was so happy when i tour them in boracay. They go banana boat, Sailing boat,watch the sunset. And swimming all day long at the beach.The smile in their face was priceless to me.

The Last picture is my first try of parasailing,With my boss😂 He treat me😊 .it was fun and the it amazed me when i was up in the sky and see the whole island. It was so beautifull up there. You must try it when you visit boracay even though it was so expensive im sure you'll enjoy it.

I was Hoping that i will be back in the island soon. After this pandemic will be over.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Elleironc
3 years ago

Comments

Parang alm q na kng cno kumuha ng picture ni mm n nung baybay n dagat, ate lizette, pno ba mg upload ng sariling picture u, nung ngtry aq iupload ung sa cp q ayaw eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turuan kita mamaya beng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, ate lizette :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I really love it this picture. This is very memorable moment I hope. You are very enjoy this moment I hope. I am very happy for your nice moment. Thanks for sharing your beautiful moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As they say it – Enjoy the Sand and the Sun in Boracay Island Philippines. Boracay is a long stretch of white sand beach lying few kilometers, so walking along the beach, and lots of swimming are most fun all throughout. Adding more fun are the tricks and activities you could enjoy watching and choose to engage into. Hereunder are some and it was really really fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago