Fourteen | 04:15

20 67
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life, Sharing, Memory, Life, Free, ...

I always miss some days to write. Have I grown a bit lazier? Wait, is lazier a word? Never mind. It is almost nine in the morning and I am trying to think of things I should do to make this day worth it.

Image from Unsplash

Oh, first, the quarantine area where I stayed. I went back to my original room last night. It felt new again, at the same time, it felt sentimental. Mom called out for breakfast, but I refused to go; I am still writing this. I will sanitize the room where I stayed for more than a week, remove my things there, and clean afterwards.

Then I will do the laundry that I soaked yesterday. Next, I will re-organize the clothes stack in our room, then my cabinet will follow. Not that it has legs, but you know the context, right? Attempt to be funny, failed.

Of course, I should have a breakfast first. Then the usual routine, warm salt-water gargle, some green tea if possible, and internal prayer that my painful neck lump will go away soon.

Steve and Terry have come back, everyone. I could not contain my excitement. They said they have to stay somewhere else before visiting here, but somehow, I feel their presence already. It's like they will just appear at a time I would not expect. That thought alone makes me happy. After more than a week, they are finally coming to see me. I mean, they miss me for sure. I can't be the only one missing them.

Wait, Devon. I will ask a colleague from work, if I can still contact Devon. Maybe I could ask him some advice about my neck. Hope so. I think he would recommend me meeting Michaela again. This time, I won't complain, I promise. As long as I'd feel better ASAP, I will say yes to what Devon says.

I have just received a notification that the shirt I recently ordered, is out for delivery. Yay! Another thing to be excited about! I personally look forward to this shirt, because I love the design. I will show it to you when I can. It's a black shirt with neon pink prints both in the front and back. I love it so much. I am also planning on buying more shirts and pants on the 9.9 or September 9 sales, because I am finally getting rid of some clothes I know I won't wear. It's about time to reboot my fashion sense and treat myself some new stuff to wear. And for that, I say, thank you self, for working hard that you can buy things for yourself. Thank you, Lord for blessing me.

It is not that hard to swallow when I eat, that is what I noticed. I have managed the swelling of my gums through religious gargling, but I know gragling won't het into my neck, so of course, it's still swelling. I want to dissolve it, real bad. I am sorry, I can't stop talking about my neck. Maybe if it gets better, I'll probably not talk about it anymore.

I can't really say if I lost some weight or maintained it for the past few days. I am sure though, that I did not gain, because the clothes still fit okay, and even gotten a bit bigger for my body. Maybe I really lost some kilos, but maybe it's also my imagination. I will do exercise after this, let's see. Green tea has been added to my diet, if I ever had one in the first place, so I think, my body gained a better metabolism.

Goal for today, make every hour count. Earn as much as I can even I am not working, but through online platforms I have discovered. I am sure my payslip is crying of the pittle amount I got this payroll period, and the next, dude, I have been on a vacation for almost two weeks now. What should I expect? Blogging platforms, social platforms that pays, and other related stuff. Let's get it!

I am also doing a back-read session to all of my messaging platforms. There are lots of unattended messages, especially group chats, ladies and gentlemen, that got more than 1000 unread messages each. I am sorry, it's not that I don't pay attention, I just had no time to focus on them. I will, today. I will try to read all of them today. Wish me luck.


It has been a while since "Caroline" wrote her diary again. It's actually my, the author's fault, that I did not manage to make this daily diary consistent. A few days more, this Fourteen series is about to finish. In the last part, I hope I'll be able to clear the vague things I represented through the various fictional characters I showed here.

Again, the characters are fictional and represents some important aspects, but the events, some of them are based off my real experiences. This is how I usually do my diary entries.

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading, and until next time.

Hello again! I am excited to see your name on my sponsor block. Thank you in advance!

Be a writer in this amazing platform right NOW! Register HERE ❤️ and let me know so I could guide you through.

Let's hang out on noise.cash! I also go by the name username.

To God be the Glory.

13
$ 7.71
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life, Sharing, Memory, Life, Free, ...

Comments

Caroline should go to doctors right away, accompanied by the author hehe, pero hoping that she gets well and penge din ng konting kasipagan sa katawan hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama lahat ng sinabi mo Adrielle! 👌 Di naman gaanong mabigat ang mga ginawa ni Caroline, she just spent time with her phone the rest of the day. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, feel ko prang ikaw to in persona of Caroline. Tama ba? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shhh ka muna. Haha, charet! Medyo ako na medyo hindi hehe. Nasa author's note yung remarks ko abt this one. Halong fiction and non fiction ito. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh hahaha pero kahit na sinoman yan, wish ko maging okay na pakiramdam nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, thank you! I mean, thank you daw, sabi ni Caroline. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe huli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero di kulong. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Line yang ng ex ko ah. Huli pero di kulong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy, basta di ako yan ah. Hahaha! Sabay ganern 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She should go and see a doctor, para po ma.check talaga kung ano talaga ang problema. Para na din sigurado na walang complications or kung ano pa man..

Sana maging okay na po yan..☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She surely will, of this stays for.more than a week. Thanks for the advice. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko naman story mo hahaha. Buti pa si Caroline, very productive ang araw. Si Caroline na masipag, si Caroline na mabait, si Caroline na.... Hahaha chor lang. Pero pasabi naman sa kay Carol pahawa ako ng kasipagan huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, minsan masipag, minsan sinusumpong din ng katamaran. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You better see a doctor, to know the real of condition your neck lumps, get well soon. Just a wandering newbie here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will wait if this lasts for more than a week, if it goes away then it maybe just because of the recent flu I had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that your neck lump will gone soon! Enjoy a productive day🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so, too. Wait, oops, I hope Caroline's lump goes away soon! Hehe. Anyway. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Caroline gets better and that she would see a doctor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago