Blog: Tuesday the 24th

24 46
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Tuesday morning. I am still half asleep, and kind of drifting to dreamland from time to time. But I know I have to work, so I gotta brush of even the slightest urge to sleep again.

Why is it the on weekends, my eyes are okay with waking up at six, and I could even start reading and reading up to eight in the morning? But when it's a work week, my whole system is complaining for the need to wake up at the same time frame? I can't understand myself sometimes.

I always wish I could have a work where I don't have to wake up early. But it's just a wish, of course. A lazy wish.

I was not able to visit this platform yesterday like I planned. It said it is down for maintenance, so I did not insist.

That's 6:27 pm.

I just decided to visit noise.cash and interact there. Let me just share what posts annoy me, because why not? (Elle, nobody asked. Whatever.)

The rules are clear: Post quality contents. Don't copy pictures and posts from the internet. Avoid spamming. And more.

Well, let me show you some of the posts there that almost ruined my moment, but I did not let them do it, LOL. I just scrolled down and ignore them. Those kinds of posts don't deserve hearts, nor tips.

Oh, yeah. Isn't that Nemo? Just kidding.

Now, tell me. What is the point of the post above? Yes, it sounds like it makes sense, but first, there is no sources for the photo which is obviously gotten from internet. Second, the caption looks like it's constructed with minimum effort.

Let's take a look at the second one.

No words for this.

I will not be calling out the spelling because who knows if building is spelled like that in other countries right? What I am emphasizing here again is the lack of photo sources again, and the caption that did not make any sense, as always.

I prefer not showing the names of the people above. I know I am not the only one that sees those kinds of posts on a daily basis. When I can, I always post comments to correct their mistakes, and sometimes I just scroll down. I used to be a noiser that did not follow the rules, becuse I used to post once every few minutes (I think that's spamming) and the quality of the posts are low. And then I did wonder why am I not getting tips? So I just abandoned my noise account.

Until I have learned a lot from noise.cash related articles here. That is when I was convinced to come back again and started being active, but also follow rules. There are days I am busy and can't visit but I do post and interact at least once a day.

Moving on, let me show you some of the comments that defied my brain capacity. I don't know, I am sorry if I did not make any sense with what I just said, but you be the judge of the following comments and replies I have come across last night.

Now, what is with the kidney and the road?

I just don't want to say some words anymore. Goodness. If you are aware with what language this guy used, please share the context of the comment above. I would like to try to understand. Sincerely.

Oh, I just realized now that this is from the same guy above. Hmm..

Maybe he is asking for the contact of whoever posted. Very nice and awesome, yes. The sad thing, is he received tip for that nonsense rambling.

It is a compliment right? But it did not make me happy. Lol

Now, if there is a contest of expanding a single thought into more than ten words, this person above will win for sure. He could just say "You wrote a very good article." but he somehow was able to twist and elaborate his thoughts like that. I am speechless. I am not even sure he really read the article recommended by the one who posted.

I could make another set of articles to feature this mind blowing things I see on noise.cash. It's fun showing them all to you, but I must stop here. LOL.

Do you have some stuff like mine to share? This one is inspired by the recent topic in our telegram Group chat where some people there shared about the ridiculous comments they receive from their posts on that platform. We tried to understand that it maybe the translation errors, but some are just so hilarious and concerning to just ignore. Ayways, life goes on.

Tuesday afternoon. I just had a hearty meal and is now writing this at our lunch break in work. I tried to compute the days I did not publish here, and I am planning to really compensate those misses by posting twice a day when I can. I want to have an average of one article a day, but for some reason, I struggled this August. It's because of some stress I've been for the past few weeks, and the added tasks I do nowadays.

I am getting by nicely and smoothly thanks to God. It is not easy, I struggle, I silently complain, but there are still reasons that I smile. I have done things I am embarrassed of, I have been hard on myself again these past few days, but I am thankful I always overcome in the end. It's like a series of up and down moments, and that's normal. Thanks be to God.

Hopefully, I could finish this one draft I have and post it tonight, so I could start catching up with my "articles' absences". (Haha!)

It's difficult when priorities pile up and I am just overwhelmed by them. So, I make sure to do as many as I can, so I could just relax in the later part of the day.


How is your Thursday going, so far?

This is another blog by yours truly, the self-proclaimed pro at random talk. I again, apologize for the random flow of ideas. Until I could get back with an informative content again, please enjoy this one, and take time to share some insights and thoughts as well.

Love lots, sweethearts. Until next time.

Hello there! I am excited to see your name on my sponsor block. Thank you in advance!

Be a writer in this amazing platform right NOW! Register HERE ❀️ and let me know so I could guide you through.

Let's hang out on noise.cash! I also go by the name username. Find me here:

https://noise.cash/u/Ellehcim

To God be all the Glory.

  • Lead Image from Unsplash

10
$ 8.22
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.08 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

Nku mapapa tambling nman tlga ako sa mga yan hahha.. Gumamit ata ng translatorπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku, kahit paggmit yata ng translator, di magiging excuse sa kanila eh. πŸ˜‚ Pinaikot ikot lang naman kasi yung thoughts. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e.. Dpat naiintindihan din nila yun nilalaman.. Yun thought nga din nawawala hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Alam mo Yan, ksi tambay ka din sa noise eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the kidney guyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he drops such comment everywhere. But the fish guy or lady also cracked me up. πŸ˜‚ But i don't get pissed off when i see such posts or comments. Instead i laugh over it and move on. They are one of the people that makes noisecash enjoyable to meπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, so you know that kidney guy? Hahaha! Anyway, those kinds of words annoy me when I am in a bad mood, like you know "I am having a bad day and I wanna interact to feel better" then I see these nonsense πŸ™„πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL! really? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My most of time on Thursday spent on clinic because there is more crownd than normal. Some noiser are really annoying that don't even read the post and Comment bla bla. We should try to give them education about this platform that lacks in them. It is very helpful For newbie you should share on noise.cash as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will try to share contents like that to remind people from that platform. Thanks for the suggestions. ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is it the on weekends, my eyes are okay with waking up at six, and I could even start reading and reading up to eight in the morning? But when it's a work week, my whole system is complaining about the need to wake up at the same time frame? I can't understand myself sometimes.

You're not alone 🀣 I always feel this. You know that feeling that you want to sleep more on weekend to recuperate your sleepless frame, but you cant. And during weekdays, once your alarm buzz. Your eyes are always heavy and wanted to sleep more. D*mn that feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's hard! I want my system to be like "OMG I am awake!" whenever that alarm rings, so I could proceed with what I have to do smoothly. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand those irrelevant comments over there. I have also encountered many of them on my posts too and I just laughed and sometimes, it pissed off if at all they actually read it or not. I don't heart them, I only correct their mistakes most times if I am in the mood πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's like correcting them lifts my mood. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i guess its because your body looks forward to a chill day .. when its the weekday, you don't feel excited for what's going to happen throughout the day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, yes. It must be it. It's so annoying. πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! These spammers are commenting on lengthy ones as if we can't still recognize them. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! No tips nor hearts for them! They don't deserve! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it is annoying, but the best you can do is just ignore these posts and comments. They don't put effort in what they are posting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, they care only about getting tips and easy money. Well, over my eagle eyes. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe they can run, but they cannot hide from you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't really see everything, but I do try to always correct whenever I see one. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't do anything for these types of people's in Noise Cash but some of them like me will improve when they will get nothing by doing this for now ignoring is best option

And my Tuesday is just started coz i woke up right now and have to do many things to make it productive

Enjoy your day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you go! Have a happy day ahead. Thank you for visiting here. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago