Because this is my first heart bone 

0 6
Avatar for Elleee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Heart break

The saddest tale of a human heart is to meet, love, and then part. People are, without a doubt, the scariest beings in the universe. Some may be able to lift you up, but the majority will undoubtedly tear you apart. We may feel lost, helpless, and wretched after being shattered. We might begin to wish that we hadn't met that individual  in this corner of the universe.

“People should not experience heartbreak”, according to my favorite author, because the heart does not have a bone. In part, this is correct. It's partly due to the fact that the heart is boneless at this point. Time when we've yet to meet someone who will turn our inner serenity upside-down, when we're still young and innocent. Let's face it, we do grow heart bones. And I believe that the harder we fall, the more heart bones will grow inside of us, resulting in more suffering when our heart starts to fall apart.

"Am I that worthless?" one might ask. "Do you think I'm not that appealing? ”. You aren't, my dear. You are, in fact, more than you realize. Do you want to know who has lost a valuable gem like you? It was that monster who only cared about the cover of a book rather than the content. He’s a disgusting shit. He doesn’t deserve you. He doesn't deserve the oxygen that nature provides. The only place he has a right to be is in the underworld.

 Because this is my first heart bone, it’s not that painful. It’s just like an ant’s sting. Tho the analogy isn’t that fitting but that’s it. This heart bone actually has positive and downside issues. I realized that we should never  trust everyone because we will never understand what’s happening inside their own universe. But I am happy to have this heart bone grown inside of me coz it will serve as a fence that will not allow anymore heart bones to grow coz I’m afraid to experience the phenomenon called heart break.

1
$ 0.00

Comments