My presentation on read.cash

0 23
Avatar for Ellaes
Written by
3 years ago

my name is Rebeca I am a passionate girl I like to read I love reading I like walks outdoors I like fashion and I study a degree in education mention computer science.

But previously I have studies of psychopedagogy specifically in the part of speech therapy I like to work with children with conferences to know how to express themselves to help them to have love towards literature and to make circle this exchange with respect to some books but all this I do it from a personal perspective and of The psychomagic environment of the human nature at the moment studies of computer science bring me closer to a new tool to carry out this interaction in a virtual way and to have the experience of reading in a virtual way. I would like to have my own office in the future to be able to touch everything that is the human aspect of the psycho-cognitive development of children and adolescents for the moment I am also focused as a project to open my own website and make conferences via internet to begin to interact with those people who need my help and support.

It is the first time that I will have a blog I want to write a little about my experiences at the university as a student my experience as a person my relationships with other people and about the things that concern me about life I want to meet friends from around the world I would like the pandemic to pass so I can realize my dream of traveling and meet other countries for the moment my trip will be virtual it will be a relationship through this blog with all the people who want to read me.

I know that I am young for the things that I have lived, I know it because there are adults who perhaps do not know the fear of grief and fear as I have known it, I have had to overcome each of these tests but I always trust that things can get better in fact my middle name is Virginia and I have always said that this name gives me the faith and courage to face things with dignity because Virginia's name was Virginia and I have always said that this name gives me the faith and the courage to face things with dignity because Virginia was the name of a woman who was born in the United States. Virginia was my grandmother's name, my grandmother used to say that you have to treat people with sweetness, sweeten their lives so that they also give you joy and friendship in your life, so based on that philosophy I have tried to live doing good and trying to make everything good for other people and for myself.

in my physical features I can say that I am tall and a light brown skin dark hair brown eyes maybe the common characteristics of a latina but I have learned that the outside is not so important I look good when I look in the mirror but what really matters is to look good when you look inside all these issues of what it is to accept yourself from the experience I lived because I spent a long time rejected now I want to express myself in each of my lines and share that world that is in my head with you all maybe sometimes Rebeca says things that are a little crazy but the world has to be a little crazy to understand all people equally so let's smile let's accept all people as they are so I hope that today you accept me as I am and that this blog from now on will also be for you an example of how to face the day to day from here I open my heart in this blog to tell you with every detail the relationships of my life and what I have gone through until today that I am simply Rebeca talking in a blog.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ellaes
Written by
3 years ago

Comments