Some amazing scenes in the sky

0 8
Avatar for Eliyas2560
2 years ago
Photography-1

The moon and the sun can be seen in the sky, why the sun surprises people during the day. On the other hand, the moon removes the darkness at night to make people feel good. For many days I admired the beautiful weather and natural beauty of the sky.

Photography-2

This is how I captured the beautiful surprise of the sky from the side of the grass when I went for a walk with a friend a long time ago. After many days my friend is telling me to go for a walk. It's nice to see the beautiful weather in the sky from time to time.

Photography-3

The human race cannot say when the sun will rise and when it will not rise. The only one who created us can tell us everyday words and everyday language of justice. Friends, I hope you can learn something from this.

Photography-4


Never imagined the sun would rise today. By the grace of Allah one glance the sun is rising and I am radiating the heat of the sun. I wish the sky was always nice and clear.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eliyas2560
2 years ago

Comments