My smart bch adventure, metamask wallet and Shiba wallet.

3 41
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

My smartbch adventure.

Sponsors of Elisha01
empty
empty
empty

ever since when I started my smartbch adventure alot of things especially when I lost alot of money when trading on smartbch network.

My metamask.

this is wallet is reputable for it usage in the ethereum network, smart bch network, ropsteb network.

ever since my wonderful smartbch adventure started I don't much about it . I tried converting my bch to smartbch through hop.cash on my metamask but I couldn't not till I searched for more preview and information about how to convert bch to smartbch and vice versa and the best site that was recommended was hop.cash although there are lot of medium for the conversion I had to use the easier medium,a friend of mine told me that my phone can't operate metamask wallet since it has a really low ram so he advised me to go for PC or laptop.

the first time seems interesting when I lend a PC from my friend and copied my private key in order to convert it to smart bch.

I got a nfts from @FarmGirl everything was going really smooth not until when my metamask wallet stop loading. I have cleared my metamask private keys from my friend's wallet and I didn't back up my wallet I cleared it and reinstalled I couldn't find any token or nfts I became really sad I lost my first nfts which was my dream. I copied my contract address and the token id, it keep saying this nfts does not belong to you . I message @telesfor on noise cash and he told me that it is still on the block chain.

Improvement on metamask.

I think metamask needs to reduce the rate of the ram it consumes in a phone currently I think that the best way to use metamask is to download metamask extension on PC.

my coin gecko wallet.

About three months since I started getting involved with crypto I learned alot of new things such as peer to peer payment system and so much more then I got to know about my coin gecko wallet. this wallet was really nice so I had to invest in some upcoming coins like AMPL , FARM and much more. my adventure on coin wallet is really interesting and still hope to find more information and features on the wallet.

My coin gecko wallet.

I can't really find what this wallet needs improvement on. But the only one if is lacking behind is a address to receive token.

It is kind of an exchange wallet so you have to buy token online so I don't recommend it.

My Shiba wallet.

when I decided to search for metaverse wallet on Google play I came across this wonderful wallet this wallet seem to have different network just like metamask but I don't think one can add a network or custom token. it has a smart contract address unlike metamask with one smart contract address. the wallet seem meaningful cause there are lot of airdrop links on the site like wise different nfts launch program and free nfts to claim.

I hope they improve the wallet really soon cause currently bitcoin cash is not available on it.

Conclusion.

My smartbch adventure seems nice and though I lost alot during my investment and many more.

One of the best things that happened to me was smartbch.

No one is a expert in trading on the smartbch network one learn every day. There alot of investment strategies one needs to follow.

I use to remember when I am young when people say one must take calculated risk. To be a expert in smartbch one must take calculated risk.

Author message.

just as the sun continue to shine bright that is just how the support you guys give me is. thanks alot for sponsoring me ,the upvotes ,the wonderful comments, thanks alot guys.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry to hear that. But, I bet you will manage to have it back with you dear. As for me, I never tried my luck on it. Maybe, I am just afraid to take the risk..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! Sorry for the loss of your investment dear. But I know, someday, somehow you can have it back, double, or triple the amount... Actually, I never get the chance to engage myself in this because I am just too afraid to take some risk and loss what I have right now. Especially that we were hit by the typhoon last Month ... Anyways.. Still, I will congratulate you for your achievements so far.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the loss of your NFT in metamask. I agree with what you said about the improvement of the metamask which is to reduce the ram that it consumes in a phone. Currently one of close virtual friends is been stressed out because she can't log in with her metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago