Maintaining balance in your education, entrepreneur status, Bible activities and others

9 27
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago
Sponsors of Elisha01
empty
empty
empty

Introduction.

It is hard to maintain balance in every activities in life,alot of people find it hard to maintain balance in their educational life and here on the online platform just like me it was really hard for me to read my books cause I wouldn't be able to maintain the little time I have on readcash.

Devoting time to my activities.

I am really trying to maintain balance in my activities that is why I decided to devote time to my daily activities. Here comes a summary of how I do my activities daily.

  • 1 percent for entrepreneur and business: Even though my subscribers knows I am really young they would be thinking about what kind of business i am into, to have a bright future one must venture into what brings in little money or income. But I am in rearing of fish , rabbits, hens for consumption.

  • 9 Percent for celebration: in life even though you don't achieve anything or you achieve one you must celebrate your self cause God spared your life calls for celebration. If you don't achieve anything in day there are still lot of time to achieve many other things in life. And for every milestone I attain I would celebrate.

  • 30 percent for read.cash: ever since I joined read cash platform. I spend time reading others articles and commenting but I had to suspend my whole activities and dedicate about 30 percent of my time to the platform cause it is the best solution since I am back to school.

  • 35 percent for my studies : the most important thing is that I need to spend most of my time reading cause if I want to clear all my results , I need to be diligent and studious, cause when I read my book that is only when I am able to achieve what ever I want to achieve .

  • 5 percent for house chores: I also have to dedicate a little time to meet up with the house chores I need to do ,the house needs to be clean and tidy especially the room.

  • 15 Percent for the Bible: the most important thing is to achieve what one's creator want one to do , I have to dedicate my time in reading the Bible even though I don't have enough time I had to do it cause it is really important to that and one of my dream is to be a bibliophile so I have to revise everything I learn in the church.

  • 5 percent for leisure activities: I believe this is my time to take rest and some leisure activities that would motivate one's writing and I am really excited.

Conclusion.

Take your time and notice where you didn't maintain balance or lacking behind create a short article about then tag me after make sure you have a picture of the chart. Have a nice guys.

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

Comments

I like the fact that you included godly activities, cause it's good we involve God in everything about us. he created us.

Setting our priorities right, and setting an effective timetable, working with it will really help us achieve whatever goals we set.

I wish you well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I would try to visit your post today. Thanks for the comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that you include Godliness activities on your daily schedule, that's the most important :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You certainly have set your time well :) I hope you do great with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you sure that the amount of precent you devote to house chores will be okay .you know we go through alot during the house chores but it a good idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is right

$ 0.00
2 years ago