The incident of the little boy "back from death" real story.

4 43
Avatar for Elhabib1
2 years ago

Before my first year in school ended, I had an accident. In 2005 I was 7 years old. I lived in a big modest house with my family in a village and children were using bicycles to go to school. One day a bicycle accident was the most terrifying experience in my life.

I didn't like to go to school one day, but my mother told me to go. I did as she said. When I was walking, I met my friend Khalid who was older than I. He told me to get on with him. While he was riding, he dicided to take a rest above a small bridge in a road. When he put his left leg down, he put it outside the bridge and we fell down. He was very lucky because he fell inside the bridge, but for me I fell outside the midsized bridge directly on sharp rocks.

After this incident, I lost a lot of memories. My head was injure. When I saw blood I started crying. I was lying on the ground. I tried to stand up but invain. Minutes ago my uncle came back from his work and found me in that situation. He took me home at once. My parents were chocked when they saw me. My father took me to hospital very quickly. When we arrived there, I passed out.

I do not remember what happened next. I found myself lying on a bed in the hospital and my father told me " Do not worry, we are going home".

Now, I'm twenty three years old, and my head still hurts when I touch the place where I got injure. This accident has changed my life because I could not remember a lot of things from my childhood.

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for Elhabib1
2 years ago

Comments

Everything is okay right now, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's sad, hope it's not too late to regain your memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing to worry about. I just wanted to share this story with people It is a real story that I like the way that it's been written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry to hear that. I hope you'll be fine and don't stress yourself out. And maybe you have to be very careful at all. Times

$ 0.00
2 years ago