Alert!! Newbie has just arrived.

0 18
Avatar for Eldonzy
3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Adeniyi Oluwaseun, you can call me El'd, short for El'donzy, which means God's greatness. I am from the giant of Africa, popularly known as Nigeria😁. A lot of you won't agree, but I believe Nigeria will be and is going to be greater than it's formal, back to me lol. I am a Christian, from a family of 7 and a graduate of Economics. I love singing, writing songs, I play the guitar (acoustic), a little bit of a drummer 😁 haha. I like video games, and read books once in a while. I like swimming but can't remember when last I got into a pool, lol. I came across readcash through a friend of mine from way back secondary School, he told me about this platform and it's nice features. Am here to express my thoughts through this platform to help and encourage others.

My Personality:

I am CCC-Cool, Calm and Collected lol, love meeting new people but shy, but you will think am not. I like sharing ideas with people and advice when I can, I don't talk much but say much when needed. I love listening more, I know physically, we are not perfect, but I love proclaiming perfection on myself and telling others they are too because God's word said so, that you can be perfect as your heavenly Father is perfect, Matthew 5:48.

Skills:

I am a digital designer (graphics and front end developer, promotional and montage videos etc), I have knowledge of Microsoft word, Power point, and Excel, Adobe Dreamweaver, Photoshop, After Effect, Premium pro and fireworks. Easyworship, Audacity, etc. I am certified in Customer service and relationship management.

I am just a simple guy who would love to connect with others here. Thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eldonzy
3 years ago

Comments