Summer night

0 6
Avatar for Eldaa21
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Family, Mystery

It was a quiet summer, a beautiful night, the full moon shone on the sky and it was clear outside as if the day had already begun to come, of course the windows were open in summer, the curtains were swaying in the quiet breeze and around midnight I was awakened by a strange sadness. I opened my eyes, but I pulled the cover almost over my head and listened carefully,

yes, my hearing did not deceive me, I heard again that soft pounding and scratching on the walls, when suddenly horror, the dark silhouette of outstretched arms slowly walked towards me, my blood froze, vampire, I thought, and that first came to my mind , because even now I am most afraid of vampires, so the truth is, they are not a legend, my thought passed, and in an instant a thousand thoughts pass through my brain, and I thought - usually they can't scream, but I will shout and hear out loud I have my voice in the night calling-mamaaaaaaaa, and suddenly I hear a voice in the dark-what are you shouting, I am, I just can't find the door to the toilet, and that voice belonged to my brother who is so dreamy in the dark he was looking for a way out of the room and he couldn't find his way, so he felt the way out on the walls with his hands, when he came back from the toilet I told him what I thought and it was such a laugh that there was no more talk about sleeping so we greeted in the story how we always did it, but the memory of it is still there

2
$ 0.00

Comments