Do not give up!

0 6
Avatar for Eldaa21
3 years ago

The moment you are ready to give up is usually the moment just before miracles begin to happen. Do not give up!

There were once two frogs that fell into a bowl of cream. They immediately realized they were sinking. It was impossible to swim and float in that mixture as thick as living mud for long.

At first, the frogs flapped their feet in the cream to reach the edge of the bowl. But it was in vain; they just scurried in the same place and sank. They felt it was getting harder to get to the surface and breathe.

One of them said out loud, “I can’t take it anymore. It's impossible to get out of here. You can't swim in this. Since I will die, I see no reason to prolong this suffering. I don't understand the point of dying of exhaustion from a futile effort. "

Having said that, he stopped stamping his feet and sank quickly. A white thick liquid literally swallowed her.

Another frog, the more persistent and perhaps stubborn one, said to herself, “I see no way out of this. Yet, even as death approaches, I would rather fight to the last breath. I don't want to die a second before my time comes. Life is worth the effort… ”

She kept pounding her feet and tossing and turning for hours in the same place without moving an inch.

Suddenly, from so much beating, pounding and pounding with the drumsticks, the cream turned to butter.

Surprised, the frog jumped and slid to the edge of the bowl.

From there she could happily return to her swamp.

1
$ 0.00

Comments