Computer addiction

2 8
Avatar for Eldaa21
3 years ago

It was the summer holidays. That very day we were getting ready for the holidays. Since I passed with five at the end of the school year for the prize I got a laptop. I played on the computer all day, and my cat Ćoro just looked at me with one eye. That day came too. We put all the things in the car, sat down and so traveled. We drove for about six hours. I finally saw the sea with tired eyes. I immediately woke up and jumped so I hit the roof of the car. The next day we went to a desert island and took pictures there. We sent the picture to a cousin who was at school at the time we were at sea. There I became friends with a boy who was also from Mala Subotica. He gave me the address of the School Portal and told me what to do. I rushed home and started writing the essay. I wrote it and wrote it, but I didn’t get there because we went swimming twice every day because we were at sea after all. One day we had to go home. I was writing along the way so I got sick. When we got home I wrote to the end. Then we went to dinner. After dinner I went to the computer and sent the composition. I was thinking about what the portal management is doing now and what the main prize will be and whether I will win. Maybe the prize will be a birthday party at a restaurant. And will I be able to detach myself from the computer or will I drag it with me to school?

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope u like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago