Best dad

0 4
Avatar for Eldaa21
3 years ago

This is the story of Love. He lives across the street. In a building that has only parking. Children cannot play there. That is why Ljubo always comes to our yard. Mom or grandma watches out the window as he crosses the road. Ljubo never invites us to his apartment. Who knows what he does for bad times? Does he stay home? Maybe he has another company. And maybe he's alone.

We all love him, as if he were ours. We do not question. We are playing. We often squirm and squirm. Mostly for a joke. Let's see who's stronger. I forget everything quickly. Today I get it, and tomorrow - who knows! It cannot be remembered. So Ljubo is sometimes defeated. But he is unusual.

He can never, ever accept defeat! All reddened and flooded. She cries. And in a strange way. It's raining. Just like a village rooster. God, how boring! It gets on our nerves. Someone beats him again, and someone goes as far as possible. When he sees that there is nothing more he can do, he says:

- I'll tell you to my dad! ... You'll see when my dad comes! ... Just wait for my dad to catch you! ... Tomorrow I'll bring my dad! ... My dad is the strongest in the whole city !! You don't know how strong he is!

Well, we don't know. Ljuba's dad was never seen by anyone. We can only imagine. Tall, shouldered, muscular! Fists huge and heavy, and voice deep. Concrete cracks under his feet. Is he really that strong? When will it appear?

Some are afraid. What will happen when the strongest dad arrives? Will they kill us, or just beat us up? To the blood? Maybe a rubber truncheon. She leaves no traces!

Others, again, laugh and wave. They say that Ljubo invents and exaggerates. And how that dad doesn’t exist in reality.

1
$ 0.00

Comments