Introduction

3 12
Avatar for Elanuela
3 years ago

Greetings fellow readers, my name is Ela; a friend introduced me to this platform so I decided to register today and share in the goodies on the platform. I have heard so many good things about read.cash; I am really delighted to finally be here; I look forward to learning new things and meeting new friends here who will help me maximize potentials. I am a fun loving and friendly person. I promise to abide by the rules guiding the platform. Thank you for having me here. Lead image source

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @AA-Admiral

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. it's a good decision to join the community. Starting posting, read and comment on post by others and subscribe to users you like their posts.

You could have added more info to this post. But this will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friend, it's good you made the decision to join us here. You can earn BCH here by writing good articles, and don't forget to subscribe others in order to get support as well. If you have any question am here to help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, welcome to read.cash💸 and good luck with writing quality articles so that you can earn from this site 😀👍

Also you can check my articles and see how much I have earned from here 💪😜

Remember, spam and stealing others work will not get rewarded 😀


Also here, have a Welcome Gift! 🎁🎅

$ 0.00
3 years ago