Ten Talents

2 41
Avatar for El_Magiciano
2 years ago

My Top Ten Talents/Skills

1- Articles/ Books/ Lyrics/ plans - Writing.

That pic doesn't do much justice too my first skill. After writing so many articles, scripts, books and other staff, I found that I'm really into writing. We all write, now the more you write, the stronger your writing skillset becomes. You become so good that it just flows. You actually need to block yourself sometime, blocking your own flow. Whenever you unblock that creativity by writing! Sheeeesh, telling you that you are most powerful when you are able to write. I found nothing more empowering than this one thing, writing!

It is writen that greater is he that is within me that he that is in the world. Absolutely true, now when the one within me and the one in the world are the same, what then? This is where I found my writing power and where that power took my hand and guided me into the trashlands. This power assured me that I can go anywhere, do anything, be anyone of me that I wish to be. I believe this, as I always did. I did have my doubts and fears came and went, I actually fed on fears for some time. Writing crushed everything before me. Writing lead me into the zone. In the zone I found love from deep within me. I found talents and skills I never thought I had. Energetical upgrades I could only dream of. Through writing I inspire the next guy to get better than he was yesterday. Writing does not make me better than anyone but myself. Writing helps me understand that I am constantly getting better than who I was yesterday. Breaking away from the limits I've set for myself as a challenge to see me breakthrough so others too, will breakthrough. I can go on all day about wring but this is true that we all should kno the power in our writing, I am glad writing is one of my superpowers!

2 - Healing/ Medicine [Studies & Practice]

My interests in healing and medicine has started since way back when I was a kid. Living with the old, they always teold me staff like get that herb and steam yourself. The next day I'd be feeling better. They'd Tel me, take that herb and make a tea concussion out of it, the next-day I'd be superbly energised and healed. I found so many ways to heal the body because of this old time practice of looking to nature to heal instead of looking to the next guy for manufactured medication. I trust nature a billion folda before any pill. I am not inocent I this, I had my fair share of time during my medical practice, where in treating patients I had to administer medication such as adrenergic receptors activators o inhibitors or platelet aggregation inhibitors or any other medication that would assist in the improvement of the patient's condition. In emergency medicine, morals are skiped sometime to save lives and that's the way it went until life decided to eject me from that seat. During this time I found myself not able to get into using manufacturers medicine. It was having weird effects on me. I needed something stronger, faster and something with no adverse effects or contraindications. This was what I found in nature as I let nature give me what nature had for me. Since this integration, in understanding the medicines of the world, I fell back in love with all medicine. There's more to this one.

3 - Organising/ Cleaning [ Life & All]

Organising and cleaning up things in life is very important. This skill right here has been very instrumental in my life. As I cleaned up my act, got myself together I found that there's more to me than meets the eye. As I cleared and organised layers of unhealed traumas, sad moments and forgotten memories of old wounds that await my exploration, I found myself hanging on the edge of the chasm that I created subconsciously. It tool a lot of bravely, a strong willed heart to push through and with time I've healed and organised myself.

Is it that simple?

Of course not, whenever you clean up and this is where it becomes a skill. You clean up all day by the things you do and this creates momentum. This momentum is layed to rest when you go to sleep, the habit or propensity is merely enhanced. What this means is that when you wake up you have zero motivation and zero momentum, zero inhibition, you just are (no good no bad). Until you take that first breath, which takes a split second then you are reminded -whatever it is that you are reminded of and how you react to it is what your starting momentum will be about. The energy around and beyond is more than willing to multiply this momentum whatever it is, to ensure that you are abudantly having your chosen experience!

The skill or talent in this is knowing to set your tempo, tune your momentum to just what you want to get out of that segment. This requires practice and mastery, patience and tenacity. The will and discipline to keep learning, taking lessons from what the world calls failures. This is one of the most important skills to have in life, you'll never be down on your luck. Always pushing forth, keeping the mind fed and becoming more of who you preach to be. In my case, I became more organized and aligned with who I preach to be.

4 - Gardening /agriculture [ Perma]

Being inlove with life is a very beautiful ongoing process and experience that is very precious. To nurture and cherish this love is very rewarding while on this earth. Soon enough we will move on from here to better places, places with no plant because plants are made for mother Gaia. Plants are what keeps this world together. Food wise, integrity wise ( some define integrity as the moral code, I know very well that integrity is the ability to keep it together. Something like what plants to to the soil or ground. The roots of the plants are incredible weavers that weave together the ground from beneath us.) Apart from keeping it together and being the earth's lungs, trees are very good friends to those who chose to listen to them. Plants have their on love language and when you understand this, you will be amazed why plants choose you almost everytime.

I have been gardening ever since I can remember. Growing up, we grew everything we ate, maybe bought some oil or spices here and there but most of the fruits and vegetables we ever needed was from the land. These tasted like heaven, nectar sweetness! This is the feeling I get everytime I set up or maintain a garden or simply step into one. I don't mind working on people's plants because they are plants nonetheless. My long-term life goals include growing as many plants as I can. So far I am doing a very good job, planted thousands of plants already (I'm just getting started, sheeeesh).

5 - Cooking / Food prep [ Diet based ]

We all love cooking or even more, eating. It's the one superpower that we cannot deny. It'll surprise you how many are not doing it right, from the way of cooking, what to cook, when to cook, how to cook, why, to the placements and eating methods, chewing and all this. As I consider this a skill, I had to learn the hard way that my methods of cooking were not right with the kind of diet I needed to be maintaining. The changes in my cooking to fit my diet took a long time. A lot of burned staff and sweet mistakes lead to a refined cook that aligned with the ideal diet.

My ideal diet of all time is the best one of all, alkaline based diet. This diet ensures that your body operates at the most optimum levels. Of course there are challenges with this and forming this lifestyle. Get your game on if you are willing to change up your cooking to fit diets that are out of this world. Most can't maintain this so you find riddles of fast foods in the mix, this is life and we do not judge! We eat! Sheeeesh.

6 - Innovations/ production [ mindful-free]

The world has been moving or rather climbing up the frequency ladder. Every generation hot better than the one before it. More tech and production. I found my inspiration in this section and formed my own ideas that came to life through these platforms. Now I got my own channels, my own podcasts with hundreds of thousands of hours of content. Articles count in this placement too because it's my innovative step to inspiring more production. The frequency at which we write at is embedded in our writing. What this means is that whoever will read our work will tune into the frequency and vibration that we wrote on. It's a beautiful thing that allows the world to keep getting better. The starting point is not always going to be the end of the line. This is the advantage we have in us that our kids and the generations forth have in us the chance to become so much better than we can ever be and this is solely because we dreamed better!

We I'll not achieve 100% of our minds work because it's too much for the limits of the physicality. The timelines, vibrations and Frequencies are too much for this gobble meatsuit. We get to have at most a set of few timelines at once if we are that good. Setting pure intentions coupled with elevated emotions will guarantee that we set ourselves to tune into our highest timelines. From here we are able to set the standards for those who will come after us. Now that's an important skill to know and have. Not so much the money or material staff. Rather the knowledge of how to get it, keep , let it go, find it and give it away - that's a who new frequency skill.

7 - Science /Studies [ Everything is 💜]

Everything is truly love! When you study live closely you'll discover that even the mad guys are making love- love under pressure or frustrated love. That kind love that wants to elevate itself to higher consciousness. It is our goal as part of being out here to learn, grow, expand as a collective consciousness. This can really be done well through study and experimental works.

Being able to study myself and see me from all angles really is the one great skill of mine. To dissect myself into pieces and piece myself together just ho I like it, is a talent that almost lost my mid a couple of times along the way. Now with the massive neural pathways strengthening all day everyday, I find it easier to revisit these parts of me and redo the studies of what parts of me almost drove me crazy. I'm still horning on this skill. .

8 - Business/ Dealing [Negotiate]

Learning to mind my business has been my greatest skill to date. I just cannot stress enough how valuable it is to know how to mind my own business. Minding my own business has lead me to learn that where my focus goes, my energy flows. Minding my own business really means that I let my energy flow to myself, to grow me and I learn different ways to lock it in. How? Everything that you do is energetical exchanges, what this means is that every single time you breathe you are either giving or taking. If you are taking for someone else you might want to mind your business and learn to refocus your energies by shifting how you dispense your energy. This writing is one of the highest stores of energy, feel it as you write it, it shall be felt by the readers too. Other good ways to mind your business include meditation, eating right, exercises, painting, travellings, collecting staff, building staff, creating staff, skydiving! There's nothing that I can think of that's not a method of minding your business, if you don't think you try refocusing your energies around that and you'll be amazed at how drinking becomes a method of energy store. Like crypto - greate store of value. Bitcoincash !

9 - Talking/ Speech [Expression]

This skill had me put out hundreds of thousands of hours of podcast and video. Simple verbal expressions and speech manipulation. This is one we all enjoy and it will not go anywhere anytime soon. It's the backbone of keeping ourselves sane and connected. We thrive because of communication through speech. We can most definitely do without it but why would we? When we are so good at it! Speak your heart and verbalise your soul!

10 - Trading / Digital Commerce [ 💷💰💷]

Wether is cryptocurrencies , commodities, stocks, Forex, metals, futures, indices or batter trading, this is the one skill that everyone should care to master. And continue learning more about it every single day by not shying away from the charts or the losses.

There are some skills that's are very important within the trading skillset.

These are but not limited to,

Moderation, focus, discipline, time management, organisation and clearance!

If you know you know. If you do not know, search for "Candlestick Trading Bible" PDF version in your browser and master your skill! If you encounter limits, read this skillset from the begining and do it again.

Strong strong no weakness.

We fight what others fear!

This article was originally inspired by a cool author that I found on here. This author wrote about giving away his week's earnings to the top participant of his ten questions challenge. My copyboard lost the ten questions so I just improvised with my own top ten Skills and talents. I hope you liked this one. I might still write about the ten questions when I find the article.

Thank you!

El_Magiciano

7
$ 2.24
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Avatar for El_Magiciano
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to readcash!! I hope you have a lovely stay here! You have so many unique talents!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. They are actually one, me! Haha ... Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago