Man is not what he thinks, but what he does

0 19
Avatar for El_Luciano
3 years ago

There are a lot of people in this world who do good deeds, that's why people see and evaluate them ...

A man should not be a passive thinker, but to be actively involved in life, to create, to change the world around him. What he does will probably be in line with his thoughts, ideas, but mere thoughts are not enough.

Today, there are a lot of those who need some help, who are fighting for their lives in one way or another, and everyone thinks that they need help, but it all ends there ...

Today is hard times, not everyone can do something concrete and do someone a good deed, but as such, everyone has some comment and justification to defend themselves.

Every day in the media we can see that this or that person helped a family, gave theirs for others to have, did a good deed, but it all looks like a good advertisement. No one has a sincere feeling to help someone and realize that someone needs help ...

These are just some of the facts, I have listed the ones about the most active problems of today. People do good things every day, which makes our lives easier and more beautiful every day. There is our family, our friends, the environment, who do good things for us every day. I wonder if they are all happy with me? ... and do they appreciate what I do for them and in general? Also, today the question arises whether one should do good deeds because everyone sees only himself?

As for myself, I have always tried to have a goal, not to let myself and others down, and to help those who need help ... whether they appreciate it or not, because I will certainly know in the end that I gave I did my best and I did what I could, with a clear conscience ...

By doing good deeds we believe that we are becoming good people and somewhere deep inside we believe that if we are good people, good will come back to us. We are aware that it can be seen and so in a way we benefit from it. And that benefit is reflected in the fact that our conscience will be calmer and we would believe in vain that if we do good deeds, good will come back to us.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for El_Luciano
3 years ago

Comments