I would call it a miraculous device..

0 23
Avatar for El_Luciano
3 years ago

I will describe to you an event that I will always remember. I was very small and I spent whole days in the common yard. Our neighbor, grandfather Vuja, lived in our yard. Grandpa Vuja also spent his days in our yard. I loved watching what Grandpa Vuja was doing. He was arranging old furniture, and what I remember well was a chair that he had been beautifying for a long, long time. I liked to help him, to give him the tools he asked for. He always left his job to play with me a little. One morning I was surprised not to find him in the yard. I soon learned from my neighbors that Grandpa Vuja had died that morning. I couldn't believe it and I cried ... However, what was left in the yard in front of his house was a chair that we decorated together. Every time I go out in the yard I can imagine him next to a chair. That grandfather Vuja's chair reminded me of my good neighbor when he was no more, and who was a part of my growing up.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments