FEAR

0 22
Avatar for El_Luciano
3 years ago

Come on, tell me what you're afraid of ... No, I don't want to hurt you, I'm just interested in what your biggest fears are. Why am I interested in that? Well, I want to see if your fear is the same as everyone else's, or You are at least a little different from others ... Of course, in return, you will realize my greatest fear. I will serve it to you as if on a plate. Imagine that we are in a restaurant. Your fear will be a specialty of the house, and I will be your guest of honor. So, there are more fears ... Oh, well that's great, I'll be fed up once and for all! What do we have on the menu today? Spiders ...? Darkness ...? Height ...? My dear, do you realize I'm dying from hunger? No, of course, I'm not full! Well, since I'm still hungry, I'll have to get enough of my fear. Listen to me carefully ...

Every night I'm afraid to go to sleep ... Not because someone is waiting for me under the bed, or because the darkness will eat me, but because of sleep. I'm afraid to fall asleep, to dream again what bothers me and what eats me from the day in the day. I dream ... I dream of myself sitting in the corner of a dark room. It is not my room, nor is it this room, it is hell itself! I am sitting alone, convulsed and helpless, while feelings of sadness, pain, happiness change in me and disappointments. One time I see myself crying desperately, and later I scream with laughter. The walls are covered with pictures of my friends ... When I touch any picture, blood flows from it, and I hear a heartbreaking scream, which makes me go crazy! that noise stops, but against my will I circle the room, crossing my hands over the pictures, and watching the pictures disappear in the river of blood. I soon realize that I am drowning in that river and that no one can help me.

When I wake up, sweat floods my whole body, and the muscles in my body spasm and warn me that fear has crept under my bones. I pinch my body, wanting to drive away that fear, and I'm not even aware that it's just gone - with that dream. ..I ask God to answer my prayers, and never to dream such things again! However, I realized that this dream has some meaning ... When all those images would pass through my head, and when I would remember that after every dream there are fewer and fewer pictures on that wall, I would come to an incredible conclusion ... I'm alone in a dream, aren't I? There are fewer and fewer pictures on the wall, aren't there? My friends are in the pictures! Do you understand? That dream ... is not him my biggest fear ... I'm indeed afraid of blood, dark rooms, I'm even afraid of myself! However, those things can't scare me as much as the fact that ... that I'm slowly losing all my friends ... now you understand? Every picture, every drop of blood means one person in my life. The first picture that disappeared from that wall is Lenin. Do you know what happened to her? One day she packed a suitcase Well, without any announcement or explanation, and went to Australia forever, to the other side of the world ... Do you know what happened to Susan, Nicky, and Mary? They died in a car accident a month ago! Ah, I'm so scared! prevent the loss of my friends? How can I restore all those images that have gone into irretrievability? I know I can't go back in time, but there must be a way to change things. There must be some way ...

You tremble ... For a moment you forgot all the spiders in this world, and all the tall buildings, didn't you? Of course, you forgot ... Do you realize now that it's more fearful to indulge in one of my dreams than to let a spider's nest to crawling and your body? You will admit, for nothing in the world would you want to be in my skin. The dream I live in is frightening, full of anxiety and uncertainty, but the reality is even worse. Expect a call to death every day, watching as best friends They leave, one by one, in despair, it's a terrible thing. Well, today's meal was very plentiful, it must be admitted ... If you don't see your favorite guest at the restaurant door soon, you will know what happened. The game is over.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for El_Luciano
3 years ago

Comments