Music Challenge on Steemit ( read the RULES inside my blog ... not just upvote it!) ;-)

0 32
Avatar for ElBalkumbero
4 years ago

Here we are readers!

I have a Music Challenge for you and as a price there will be #lnbt tokens for the winners.

  • YOU NEED TO GO ON YOUR #STEEMIT ACCOUNT IF YOU HAVE ONE!

RULES:

  1. Play my composition:

Point of View

https://musicoin.org/track/0xff28c91a886595e9084378f9240ceb724f1e06e5

( it's only 3 minutes from your Life) :-)

  1. Upvote my blog and post in the comment section bellow: " Music Challenge #lnbt "

  2. For the next 7 days, IF i'll see more than 50000 playings on my composition from the link above, there will be 5 winners ( picked-up randomly from the upvoting/commenting section bellow my blog) of #lnbt tokens in value of 500 #lnbt for each one.

IF there will be less than 50000 playings of my composition there will only 3 winners chosen from the upvoting/commenting section bellow my blog.

Don't forget that at this very moment in time, the price of 500 #lnbt tokens is 1.295 steem.

ARE YOU READY???

Let's start the playing protocol :-)

It needs to be clicked on the link above and a green square will appear, having written the phrase : "Thanks for listening"

Soon, more contests/music challenges and giveaways will take place.

Regards dear readers,

don't forget to upvote and comment what i've mentioned above " AFTER YOU'LL really play my composition"

Hope everyone will be honest ... first ... with himself/herself

Ciao a tutti!

PS: The winners will be announced on 7th of February!


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ElBalkumbero
4 years ago

Comments