I can post about music ... as much i want ... right? :-)

1 32
Avatar for ElBalkumbero
3 years ago

Hmm,

I think when it comes to #art #music i can post about these subjects as much i want ...

If you're getting blocked cause you're propagating music playlists from REAL musicians i don't think it's a problem ...

Here's my #jazz journey among with my master, Bob Franceshini, from Mike Stern band ... which funnily enough i was shocked to discover that Stern had only a few thousands of playings on his spotify page ...

Therefore,

I've created my own #jazz #playlist

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/3eK9zi8h5Xh0IwneyHk1Qv?si=jpxq6FMpS_azSUEpO_sk-A

Enjoy it ... share it ... listen to it daily.

This is the "free" way for you to support our music ... 'cause when it comes to buy something ... people are and will remain under the poor mind thinking ...

Congrats world ...

Bye bye ...

I am out ...

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/3eK9zi8h5Xh0IwneyHk1Qv?si=jpxq6FMpS_azSUEpO_sk-A

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago