Cryptonian issues inside this platform?

2 20
Avatar for ElBalkumbero
3 years ago

Regards people from read.cash planet ...

I don't know if everyone realized that some issues are invading this cool environment ( even if for me still looks like a Ghost Town ... but maybe it's just for art/music sector ... and my artistic lego platform) :-))

I've realized that there are comments on my blogs but i cannot see them ... and one of the major issues is that for more than 3 days i've made a withdraw using the shift option and the xlm haven't landed yet ...

Anyone knows anything about the new updates maybe or if there are some real issues inside the platform?

Thanks everyone.

Hope to see this platform growing ...

Ciao a tutti

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Devs or moderators should look into it cos I have also experienced the issue of not seeing comments on my post too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can agree with you ! So when you decide to enter the crypto market just make sure you know exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago