Big Change - live performance at @Philarmonic Hall in Demeswar

5 8

Big Change" - Lucian Nagy composer & arr /soprano saxophone

Band members:

Stefan Colompar - 1st violin

Carmen Paulescu - 2nd violin

Irina Vizir -Viola

Sebastian Werlein - Cello

Johnny Bota - bass

Lica Dolga - drums

Tony Kuhn - keys

Mircea Bunea - guitar

Ovidiu Andris - vibraphone

All rights reserved to Lucian Nagy

Register on Atomcollector platform, if you're an artist and earn your atom token from listening other artists inside of the music ecosystem and by earning your credits, attach them to your music and other people will listen your music and you'll earn your atom tokens.

Register here:

Regards people and enjoy my Big Change composition.

$ 0.00


Great music!

You can submit this one on

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I did ... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very cool. Oriential Jazz. That is an incredible mix.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jazz is very relaxing music it makes me calm

$ 0.00
2 years ago