Anime and Why I like them?

23 26
Avatar for El.Vin
Written by
3 years ago

My mom always scolded me for watching those "big-eyed" characters and those characters who possess magic, power, or sorcery since it is unrealistic and does not involve something in the real world. But still, I prefer being scolded than not watching animes.

Reasons why I like them:

  • Story - most story plot on anime is not obvious. I mean who knows what will happen next. It's really exciting, depends on the genre your watching.

  • Animation - I am amazed by those who created these animations. They have a lot of creativity and must have very long patience. Animating something takes time so it must be really hard.

  • Lessons - You can learn something from it. Still depends on what anime your watching though. Like "PokeMon" and "Naruto", they taught me to value friends and to ask them for help if you need one. You must not do it alone.

  • Friends - You can earn friends. If you two have watched the same anime, it might be a starting point in which you can share your thought and opinions. You might be best friends on the near future.

Thanks for reading.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of El.Vin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for El.Vin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

kids won't stop watching animé, and even me as adult keeps watching it..and sometimes anime has more valuable lesson than the real one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah .. True .. I agree..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on watching anime it'll help you develop your japanese

$ 0.00
3 years ago

arigato gozaimasu .. Exchange subs ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love them too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscrib me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Please sub back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An otaku :) I'm Naruto lover here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA .. otaku spotted.. The quest of naruto was really enjoyable..

$ 0.00
3 years ago