Mother

2 22
Avatar for Ekramul01
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum how are you all friends. Alhamdulillah I am fine. I love Allah the most. And I love my parents the most in the world. My mother nurtured us in her womb for 10 months. She made us drink her own milk for 3 years. She nurtured us with a lot of love. We will always serve our mother and father.

If you love your mother, don't forget to like and comment

And don't forget to subscribe

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ekramul01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ekramul01
3 years ago

Comments

আমিও আমার মাকে অনেক অনেক বেশি ভালোবাসি ।বাবাকেও ভালোবাসি তবে আমার মায়ের প্রতি আমার ভালোবাসা একটু বেশি।ধন্যবাদ ভাই মায়ের নিয়ে সুন্দর একটা পোস্ট করার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my word. I love my mother very much.My mother always take care of myself 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago