My NFT collections, both new and old

4 25
Avatar for EjireKenny
2 years ago

It has been a good journey in the world of NFT on SmartBCH, even though I've known about it right from wax nft sites, learnt from some of my Noise.cash friends, but i didn't bat an eye, found it confusing, even though i took part in some NFT giveaway which won me Wojak, LawPunk and JoyBot, which i didn't know from the start but later knew from the day i was gifted JoyBot, upon checking it on Oasis on my Metamask account.

Ever since then i have been falling in love with acquiring more nfts if not for now at least for the future, i have minted and bought some, and as well sold of the ones i bought and replaced, some NFTs like World of Mask (WOM), Pix NFT, Tiger NFT, LawPunk and the rest.

Let me take you through some of my NFT colection, bothg the New and old NFTs aquired..

Panda NFT; This is one of my most interesting SmartBCH NFT owned ever, it was given to me for free and i keep appreciating the guy who gifted it to me everyday. i am planning on upgrading the force value so that i will be able to win some of the games played, like everybody says, its a tough game.

Law Rights NFT; This is one of the latest Law Blockng project, not so many people have minted or invested in this yet, but its actually very interesting, because you can lock it and be having salary every month in form of VeLaw.

World of Masks NFT; I have bought 3 of this and sold one, so i have 2 WOM left on my wallet, its a really nice project and i am rooting for it too much, once the staking starts, its going to be more interesting to invest in the project.

Lucky Tigers NFT; When this project started, it was only 2000 total mint, and a lot of were crazy about it, so after minting, we look forward to what's next on the project, like staking and perhaps gaming.

Thrones Queens NFT; This is also one of the best project on SmartBCH, its one of the most talked, nice staking features and more projects coming under it, especially the upcoming NFT Kings NFT, which will of course accompany Queen NFT.

3
$ 0.33
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of EjireKenny
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EjireKenny
2 years ago

Comments

In NFT world i will entire myself. Waiting for the good moment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thats the best for NFT, we buy and wait for the best moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see your commitment to the NFT world and I am glad it is paying off for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i am trying hard to dig very dip, it could pay off in the future you know

$ 0.00
2 years ago