Joining BCH platform Storytime

0 13
Avatar for Ejaz55
Written by
2 years ago

My Name Ejaz From Pakistan. I recently Complete my Graduation in UOE Now graduate in Organic Chemistry . But from strating my Friends and Me take much interest in Cryptocurrency .

For This purpose We create Many account on Many application . We also buy Some token for Many cryptocurrency trading.

But Last some Months at the end Of our Degree almost 2 month . We are 4 roomate create the Noise.Cash account.

But our psychology says😜 that's the good earnings depends upon the I'd Name so All of us create I'd with The Fantastic name like Money heist season heroes name . Tokeyo , Nirobi32, professor etc . That's show a fantastic weekend of life In which we arrange the party every week from this great earnings .

4 Roomate earnings are mostly Above the 30 USD .So we make the great pizza party and some pictures of get together of party are also in my mobile and i also shared these pictures .

But after 1 Month due to some unknown reason our earnings become closed one Day but open Next day . But Now Above the 500 Subscribers on Noise cash .

Read.Cash Staring

So before a week i read a post on Noise cash about read.cash is best app for article . And from our hearts voice originate that's show you are the Professional Writing skills . Because i write many Columns on University level with some friends help and Sharing .

So i join this platform for only purpose of Writing about BCH .

BCH is most loveable and Fantastic cryptocurrency for Me . Because my earnings start by this cryptocurrency . But my other benefits of BCH in the Bitcoin wallet if i Collect the BCH it's value increase and lots of profits that i gained .

But that's today is my first experience on read.cash and that's one My first article . But i tried my best to show that's the good article written by me . That's everyone interestingly Read . So BCH is very loveable Coin Form my side and also my Friend .

Achievement Of BCH

Read.Cash & Noise Cash Life changing application

But next Day i plan to create the Read.Cash id from my friends to Make the Fun and also gets information about the BCH value and its promotion from such a Victory level that's can achievement show the love of@ Its Creater and Most Love from our Side.

And that's my effort to spread the Readcash and BCH platform in our city and country.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ejaz55
Written by
2 years ago

Comments