My Love Affairs with Books

2 28

"There is more treasure in books than all the pirates loot on Treasure Island"___ Walt Disney

  • When My Love for Books begin??

  • I have been enamoured with books since my childhood, more precisely when I was only 6 years old child and when received a fantasy book, name__"Alice in Wonderland" as a gift from my parents on my 6th birthday because they already came to know about my passion and love for books. I'm a book lover by my demeanor,,,, at that time I didn't understand the real significance or implications of that specific book but I got immense pleasure and joy from that book. That specific gave me the ability to think and ask questions in a new way. A book is a symbol of the infinite store of knowledge where only by reading, enjoying and feeling a book we can gain myriad and unbounded knowledge and fill our lives with happiness and prosperity...

The Most Effective and Best Way to Escape from the Reality :—

For the the past eighteen years various books have became my best best and dearest companions in my latent loneliness and most difficult days. It seems to me that every page of books is trying to take me to another fantasy world which is located millions of miles away from the harsh reality.

  • A Quote or Statement is Capable of Changing a Person's Life in a Great Way :—

"Who in the World Am I?" _ Alice, Alice in Wonderland.....

This kind of question from Alice made me have a monadic avarice to know and recognise my own true self.

  • It is normal and natural to many of us to question How a Quotes or Statement Can Change One's Whole Life? There is a proverb that __ " The Power of Pen is Greater than the Power of the Sword".

This little book have me the courage to live anew, to know everything and to ask questions without any hesitation. Different types of books became my strong cornerstone and has always provided me with the world of imagination and fantasy.

Of course I'm a natural introvert, I'm blessed with this since my birth. The Books always enforced me like a trustable friend during my greatest and most beautiful moments of solitude.

I'm in Love with the Art of Weaving Words :—

I always feels comfort and peace by touching, seeing, holding and reading a book in my hands. I always want to learn passionately the art of Weaving Words and story - telling. I never knew that words can express our emotions, experience and the state of mind until I read that book. Books always has given me the magical power which provide me the ability to understand, the true insight and to know everything in the right way.

There are some authors whose horror fictions allows us to tackle our hidden demons or help us to knock out our very fears that clandestine in our candid heart.

Books can helps us to reflect and expand our very thoughts through the painting of words.

An Easy Way to Get Lost Yourself in a World of Joy and Illusion :—

"If You Don't Know Where You're Going Any Road Can Take You There"__Alice

I love to be submerged into the realm of imagination. Each black and small words present in the book, encourages me to see the world in a new aspect. The bestest and greatest gift I have ever received from books are ____

  • Insight & 2. Understanding.

Embracing different kinds of thoughts, different kinds of books can give you different types of experience and insight. It can take you too an incredible future to an immutable past, from the gentle world of imagination to the rough world of reality.

That's why books are always astonishing, magical, mystical and appalling for me. Reading different types of narrative style, different types of thoughts and ascribing power has given me two new eyes and anew Perspective and the courage to think and ask differently. Every single character has left profound and unique impression on me.

A Medium of the Real and the Imaginary World :—

Today's world is currently started to arrayed more and more technically and scientifically. As a result we are constantly and unfortunately losing the great ideas of our ancient civilization, emblazoned history and our glorified tradition and heritage. We can't deny the fact tha technology and scientific inventions allows us to do Great and best things in lesser time, but the knowledge gained from books is our life long companion and helps us to reach the pinnacle of success and progress. It gives nothing but the hunger of succes and the desire of prosperity.

The Enthral Smell of a Book and the Passion of Collecting Flowers in Books :

I always feel a romantic and enchanting vibe about my childish act of keeping a fresh elapsed and Kneaded flower between the pages of a book. This naivety practice adds a bewitching effect on me.

  • The Most Magical Feelings :—

Even though we end up reading a book or even if we read a book more than thrice or more, every time that same book gives us a different feeling, I mean it seems that specific book is no longer the same as before, you can't deny this fact. The only thing I ever awfully loved is various kinds of books. I can profoundly recall accurately the moment when I realized myself that I could read now on myself_ that was the time when I feel all the fancy doors in the world were open just for me. The only thing in the world I can truely bank on for facile pleasure and peace, is a good book.

Whenever I turnbthe pages of a book, I fe as if every page of book is welcoming to take me to another world. The books has given me the ability of getting lost iny own kingdom of imagination. Whenever I turn a page it seems my two mortal eyes are twirling across the pages. Whenever you end up reading a book, You will feel enlightened and your temperament has already lifted and you're ready to conduct your pure knowledge for the Greater good.

The books that have really inspired a lot opened my heart , and allowed me to think differently and to escape from this world.

Here are some of my favourite books_

1.Four Agreements by Don Miguel :-

I truely believe that it is one of the most life changing and inspirational books, that I have ever read.

The Four Agreements are as Follows :-.

1. Be Impeccable with Your Word

2.Don't Take Anything Personally.

3. Don't Make Assumptions

4.Always Do Your Best

This book provided some inspirational messages for life, the way we handle our very relationships, how we behave in this society and how we communicate with others people.

It is my personal advice that one should keep this in his/her list.

  • 2.The Life of Pi by Yann Martel :—

It is second favourite novel , I think I read more than 5 times.

Taab Martel did a great job of fiction. There is only one thing that makes this story the exciting and adventures according to my perspective is that__ A small protagonist who lost his whole family on a journey, he built a relationship with a ferocious tiger Which .made him able to see the world differently and specially. The beauty of the journey in the Life of Pi can make one realise and invent what should be really emergent.

3.Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling :—

It is impossible for me not to put the Harry potter books from my personal list_

The Main message of this series and which I will never forget are ___

1.Bravery Comes in Various Forms

2.People Can Amaze and Surprise Us Every Moment

Some Important Life Lessons from This Particular Book are____

*Sometimes it's okay to ask for help to someone.

*Heartbreak and pains are sometimes inescapable.

*Money or Earthly things are not Everything.

So, this is the fruit of my immense hardwork according to me,if you like then don't forget to give some advice and feedback.

I will be really obliged to get you precious feedbacks, comments, and love.

You're truely. Eishal🙂

5
$ 1.08
$ 1.00 from @Insiya
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @Mictorrani

Comments

Honestly, I'm not into reading books talaga. I am lazy when it comes to reading. As a matter of fact, there are instances that I just base my comments in here to the other comments, but still I make it sure that I leave a comments which relates to the topic being discussed in the article.

As for your article, I hoped to do such a thing of being a good reader soon.😉

Nice meeting you, by the way.🙇‍♀️👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should start reading , I'm sure enough that you will definitely get immense pleasure and joy. It also will shape your habit too and give you gift of bunch of knowledge. Best of luck for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago