My First Article in Read Cash

5 30
Avatar for Eishal
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people I hope all of you're doing good & well. Please grant my immense love, respect, best wishes and a virtual hug.. This is my first ever article in #Read.Cash, so now I'm going to give a brief introduction about myself, I hope that all of you will forgive me I make a mistake and will guide me too...

  • Who I Am ??? I'm Eishal by name and I'm a girl with millions of hopes & dreams, with a innocent childish character and a pretty heart full of contentment, joy and happiness. Basically I belong to a Muslim joint family by birth but later my family was divided into four small neuclear family. I'm the elder child and was the only one child in my family before my cousin was born after six months of my own birth.

The Background I Came from:-

  • Currently I'm pursuing my graduation in English Literature and I'm a student of Literature by passion & profession. I'm 19 years old girl who pride and love herself who can understand others easily. I know that will reach my coveted destination very soon where I always want to be. I have had my mother to invest in me academically and spiritually as a result I have always brought good grades in both fields. I'm blessed with a lovable and extend family setting, my parents are really simple, soft-hearted, and down to earth. I'm an easy going person, who have a soft heart , simple and introvert but not for always who never fails to entertain and love her family.

*My Hobbis or The Things I Love Most:-Each of us has some special hobbies, I'm also like them so my hobbies are reading books specially scientific, horror and detective novels and fairy tales, I love traveling though I don't get to travel much for this I always try to relish every single moment I get to. I'm generally pleased and content with my simple life.

  • *My Perspective about Life :-. I have been taught that Humans are the superior and most intelligent, strongest creations of Allah, the almighty amid all the creations in the entire universe. I feel lucky for being a part of this vast universe but often I feel tiny, insecure in a world where there is almost millions of humans like myself, thought each of us is completely different from each other in the own way . I and my heart know that I'm not perfect as usual coz no one is perfect in this imperfect world. Perfection is a mirage. It is truely impossible to be perfect, I tried to mold myself according to the needs of the society but I never ever tried to be perfect or impress anyone except my Creator. As I was a introvert and calm child, I also have endured the worst thing of my life , yess I endured bullying for almost long 3 years , then I often wanted to commit suicide... That's why I want to remove this filthy custom of bad people, I have been a constant victim of victimisation I think this is why now I'm living my life on the defensive mode. I learned one thing from my very short experience that our life can't be a bed of roses for always, we have to fight for ourselves. We need to protect ourselves from our own....

This is my first article in Read Cash, so there is a chance to make lot of mistakes by me, so please forgive me for my mistakes and please give me your mind and precious guidelines and advise... I hope all of you will co- operate with me..

Have a blessed day

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @Insiya
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for Eishal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here on read cash my friend. Hoping, your articles will be more interesting in future. That's your introduction but now times start for showing of your skills to us. I expected a lot from you that we will be write good content which will be interesting for all of us. Once again welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Eishal, pleased to meet you virtually :) Welcome to readcash and have fun😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you soo muchh for your appreciation, I'm waiting for a kind and generous friend like you, best of luck to you too dear #FarmGirl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) All the best on your journey here, will be seeing you around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago