My Character Sketch

0 20
Avatar for Eiron14
3 years ago
Topics: Personal

"Your character defines who you are by the action you take" - Catherine Pulsifer.

Indeed, most of people judge our character through our action they have seen without knowing who really we are. I do not agree with the qoutation above because we can not read nor know a person's true nature at first glance. We do not know that someone is just pretending to act like that in order to know our true color. It is better to show our flaws to others to test if they will stay or go.

I am kind of a person who easily laugh at simple jokes and easily hurt at specious reasons. I have a big heart for those in need at the same time selfish for my memorable belongings. I am one of those woman who doesn't have a self-esteem. I always lookdown myself for having a lot of pimples, big eyes, flat nose, tan skin, wavy hair, short height, doesn't have a perfect shape, and for being a lady without a physical beauty. I am just a typical girl who is not good in style, I love to wear those loose shirt that sometimes I look like a tomboy in my outfit plus I walked like a man.

When you see me in person, you could say that I look like a strong, jolly and happy go lucky when I am with my friends, but most of the time when Im at home I love to be alone in my room overthinking in many things. Im not good at speaking in public, actually I always felt shaking and my voice is trembling every time I speak in front of my classmate, my schoolmate or in any crowded places and I hate myself for being like this. Speaking in front of many define as a nightmare for me because it is the weakest among my weakness.

Despite these qualities of mine, I am not ashamed or sorry for having it because I know we all have imperfections. All we need to do is to accept our own flaws because it is part of ourselves, our identity.

4
$ 0.00

Comments