Setting Crypto Goals For May: Hustle More!

18 72
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Blogging, 2021, ...

As another month welcomes us, I also want to welcome May for another set of crypto goals that I want to accomplish this month. Let's do this, May!

In my previous article, I have shared that my main goal every month is to earn a total of $600 to $800 from my active and passive income in the crypto-verse. Based on the achievement I was able to make last month, I want to level up the goal and challenge myself if I can do better this month. That being said, my new goal is to earn a total of $1,500 to $2,000 Passive and Active Income.

To achieve this huge goal, here are the micro-goals that I need to achieve to make it come true.

FOR ACTIVE INCOME:

1. Earn $250 on Read.Cash

  • I am a little disappointed that I was not able to accomplish this goal last month, so I'm gonna try again if I can make it this time. To accomplish this, I will try my best to write one article every day for a month, regardless if the Robot will upvote it or not. But I am hoping that the random rewarder will be generous to me to help me achieve it. Also, I hope I get to think of good topics to write about every day.

2. Earn $250 on Noise.Cash

  • I am quite active on that platform that I was able to earn $200+ last month, so I'm gonna challenge myself to earn this amount. I will keep posting my thoughts, rants, silly posts, and random stuff to get this goal. So if you are my subscriber, please bear with me if you always see me posting stuff on my page. 😹

FOR PASSIVE INCOME:

Farming and Staking have given me so much passive income last month and I will stick to it again. My target is to earn $1,500 out of Passive Income alone.

1. Earn $250 on CubDefi

  • I already have earned enough CUB that I am confident it can make me earn this amount even if I won't provide liquidity to the liquidity pool anymore. I am also hoping that Cub's price will bounce back soon as its price is currently on its dip. Based on my little computation, I will get to earn more or less 3 CUBs every day or about 90 CUBs in a month which will give me my desired goal.

3. Earn $250 on Beefy.Finance

  • Banana's sudden increase in price gave me huge earnings last month so I will leave this Banana on this platform and I hope it will give the same revenue this month.

  • I am also betting on Swamp and xBlzd which has high APRs and I am hoping they will grow as time passes by. These are my 2 additional babies that I am closely keeping up with. XD

4. Earn $500 on PancakeBunny

  • I am always on the lookout for bigger APRs and I am glad I stumbled upon PancakeBunny where I can take more advantage of the Cakes I have, than when I stake it on Beefy or Pancakeswap. I am also looking forward to earn some Bunny as I stake my Cake on this platform.

5. Earn $500 on PancakeSwap

  • I will be staking Cake on their Pools to earn other tokens and I found a profitable pool already. I hope the APR won't disappoint and let me achieve this goal.

  • I am also farming my BTCST-BNB LP on Pancakeswap now as the BTCST Finance has reduced their APR already which is no longer profitable for me. This is why I moved my Btcst on Pancakeswap to earn more Cake.

I know I am being ambitious with this huge goal because it's like aiming for a 6-digit monthly income when converted into Philippine Peso but I think there is nothing wrong with it, especially that it's just a challenge for me to do more this month.

You see, I've got huge goals in real life. One of them is to buy a piece of land by the sea which costs about $6,200 (P300,000) and I plan to buy it on my 22nd birthday this coming December as a birthday gift to myself, so you can't blame me if I want to achieve more.

May will be my month as my name has Mae in it. 🀣

I hope this month will be profitable to all of us and good luck to all of our goals.

Goals are set. Let's hustle more!

17
$ 6.57
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Blogging, 2021, ...

Comments

Grabe nakakahilo basehin kapag talaga hindi mo pa slam yung sa mga ibang cryptocurrency πŸ˜…πŸ˜…by the way goodluck sis yakang yaka mo yan.. sa pagkakatanda ko IKAW din yung magpublish nung if I'm 21 or something magiging milyonarya..😁😁sa galing at sipag mo yaka yan..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming DeFi.. Ikaw na tlga madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lima na. Hahaha Hirap magmonitor. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa two lng muna ako..d ko nga mamonitor eh 🀣🀣 nkasalang pa Cake ko.. Binenta kc 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck Floriemaeeee 🀩, set lang ng set ng goal. Very challenging yan pero pag naachieve na WOW. Congrats ulit sa earnings mo last month πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow talaga. Hahaha Pero parang suntok sa buwan naman yarn. 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay walang imposible sa taong masipag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Job. Appreciate you for these steps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it! Kaya yan! I'm going to set a high goal for BCH this month as well. Pambayad sa mga utang nung naospital ako. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kayanin. 😹 Good luck to your goal too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Pero, slow start muna ako, dami ko pang iniinom na gamit hehe. Nakakabangag. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go go! You can do it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also May same as my birth month. 😁 I hope May would be good to both of usπŸ˜…. Imvite us in your new property when you accomplished it😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, May will be our month. Let's claim it. 😹 and sure. Hahaha Kung mabili ko. Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, lets claim to that. Mabibili mo sigurado yan! Lakas ng confident mo e. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New

$ 0.00
2 years ago