Entering to the New World of Crypto Currency

3 24
Avatar for Eira
Written by
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful fellow users and would be family members. I hope and believe that you all are doing well, great and huge deeds in your life.

I'm a new family member of yours, finally I'm going to start my coveted read.cash journey. I do not know whether I will perform great things or not in future coz I'm not sure about it yet but I believe I will definitely rectify myself and my mistakes by joining this great and most famous site Read.Cash. This is my first article I have ever written in my entire life coz I didn't written a single article before this, I thought it will be pretty better if I start my journey with a brief immature, infamous introduction of myself.

Let's start my first article in a funny way______. Knock Knock. Who's there? Eira. Eira who? Eira

Who I'm? :→ I'm just a normal, simple and caring girl with high expectations and hopes who loves her family from the bottom of her heart and who always dreams big.

I'm the girl who loves nature with her whole heart.

I'm the girl who loves to accompany with books just to escape from the harsh reality and to learn great things.

I'm the girl who accepts all her flaws without worrying about anything or anyone.

I'm the girl who adorn herself with care and love.

I'm the girl who have big dreams in her two deep and black eyes.

I'm the girl who have compassion in her isolated heart.

I'm the girl who want to live freely and independently...

Do I have any Siblings:→ Yess, I got a little sister as a blessing and I consider myself very lucky and blessed for having her in my gloomy life. About three years and three months after my own birth, I received the happiest bestest news of my life by the grace of Allah, the almighty.

Now she became my dearest, nearest and bestest friend since my childhood, although she is younger than me but she is more mature and patient than I. Here I just want to finish this topic somehow, because it is totally impossible to describe my sister in a single article.

What is My Hobby :→ It is pretty normal to have some logistics or hobbies in our life, it gives us the ray of hopes and happiness. I too not deceive from this grace and just like others I also got some hobbies since my childhood which I found currently.

No:-1(Gardening):→ I think it is a common hobby, we can easily find this passion or hobby in almost everyone. My mom is a plantita,and I'm pretty much sure that I got this passion or hobby from my heredity. Here, I want to share one of those photos which I shot from my mini garden a couple of days ago___

No-2,(Travelling):→ I consider myself as a history lover, I always enjoyes the historical traditions and the glory of our ancestors. Maybe that's why I love to travel to historical places for this reason and passion, some months ago I visited Lucknow, the city of Nawabs(Kings), with my family which knows how to protect and conserve our renowned history... Here you can see one of those photos shot by myself___

No:-3(Reading Books) :→ I love to read books specially Detective, adventures, short stories, fantasy and fairy tales. I always found a different but still important feelings such as peace and love. Books can turn our sea of sorrow into an ocean of happiness... The book is my only companion to my unchanging extreme loneliness. It doesn't harm or deceive anyone like us, the mortal human being of flesh and bones do.

This is the last book I have finished reading yesterday, I never heard the name of this book and the author too before, one day a message popped up on my phone screen where I saw the name of this book and author for the first time, so I decided to enjoy and absorb all the knowledge this books is carrying, here it is___

Ending Thoughts:→ I believe you all will forgive me for my immature mistakes, I have made in this article and will give me your valuable love and support. This is my first article, I have ever written so if you like my writing and want to read more then let me know about it by showing your support, love and acceptance. Your love and support can encourage me a lot.

Eira Mahreen. 01.10.2021

I captured all these photos which I used in this article, except the lead image. All these photos are belongs to my phone camera, and of course to me...

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Eira
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the family dear. Happy to have a new member. Just do what you best at. This is the place to show your talent. Have faith in yourself. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for motivating and welcoming me , it means a lot to me. Thank you soo muchh for your kind appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful pics..welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago