Stephan, 18

0 11
Avatar for Eiji
Written by
2 years ago

A good day to anyone reading this right now, My name is Imafidon Stephan, and I'd like to ask for about 2-3 minutes of your time to get to know me.

I promise, I'll keep it short

I'm not good with introductions, so I hope I'll be able to express myself properly.

Thanks for reading and God bless!

About me

I was born, raised and I still live in Edo state, Nigeria as the second boy out of six loveable but annoying children(excluding me, of course).

As an introverted thinker, my hobbies include drawing, writing and playing musical instruments(I suck though...).

I also watch anime and movies, play games and read books.

Becoming a Doctor is one of my many, many, many dreams.

I dream too much...

One of the few pictures of myself in existence...I'm camera-shy.

As a self-proclaimed "Crypto-degenerate", I'm interested in anything and everything crypto-related, so when I read about read.cash in my medium digest, I decided to give it a try immediately.

I'm here to express myself and my opinion on different things, so if you feel I'm mistaken or incorrect in any way, I'd be happy if you'd let me know.

I'd like to wrap this up by saying thanks again for reading and it's really great to be here with you wonderful people on this platform.

I'm in your care.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eiji
Written by
2 years ago

Comments