Starting our new venture at home.

0 15
Avatar for Eianedu
1 year ago

Hello, friends, today I want to share with you a new experience in our lives, a new project that, thank God, is already materialized, such as our small business selling condiments, confectionery ingredients. and articles, a project in which we had several months saving informing about how profitable it would be, and beyond that it is a branch that we are passionate about, both my wife and I really liked the idea and how we love doing all kinds of of sweets we decided to start our business, and thus promote the sweets we make.

The idea came from my wife, we investigated the wholesale purchases of the products, and which would be the best option that would adapt to our budget, of course we had a short initial to start buying the products and ingredients that could have more demand from the public and so it was, thank God we bought everything that we had proposed and something else, like any small business we start with "little" but my wife and I trust God that it will go very well for us since we receive many compliments and congratulations from family and friends for our great business 😁.

The business name

Every business, place or company has a name and obviously ours will not be the exception, so after many names and ideas one came to light that we liked a lot and very original, (EIAN'EDU CONDIMENTS AND PASTRIES). where does EIAN'EDU come out? they are the initials of our children EI= Eirene, my oldest daughter, 17 years old, AN= Angel, my 5-year-old son, and EDU= Eduardo, the youngest, 2 years old. The union of these three syllables formed the name of our business. So I took the initiative to make an advertisement, I took cutouts of wood that I had at home and reused them in the advertisement for our store, like the counter, they were cutouts of wood that I reused in it and to know nothing about carpentry I think it turned out well 😀😀 I was satisfied with the results.

We thank God for allowing us to start our new venture, and allowing us to move forward and thus have more investment so that it continues to grow much more, and to you, reader friends, thank you very much in advance for read my little post and thank you for all your support.

Thank you for visiting my post, we do not see another opportunity.

God bless you greatly 🙏

See you soon

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eianedu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eianedu
1 year ago

Comments