Trying to raise awareness for BCH in Pakistan

0 40
Avatar for Ehtisham
2 years ago

Bit Pay CEO spair tells CDTV 2nd most-used currency for transactions is bitcoin cash. What I think is that BCH should be sold at 1000 but its being sold off at less then 750 at the moment and I think that Bitcoin cash has a lot of potential to be one of the best coins.

My Meme page

I started a meme page on Instagram on which I post memes while posting meme I post some information about Bitcoin cash I guess it might help the community and bitcoin cash itself.

My Awareness campaign in Pakistan

I'm trying to raise awareness about bitcoin cash here in Pakistan. Right now crypto currency is famous in Pakistan and many coins are circulating I hope I make a change in bitcoin cash through raising awareness in Pakistan. So more people can actually invest in bitcoin cash.

About myself

I'm not a old crypto currency trader or do not have so much crypto currency I'm not that old in crypto currency I'm new and I'm also trying to invest in bitcoin cash and asking people around me to invest.

Pakistan is a developing country

The economy is semi-industrial, with centres of growth along the Indus River. Pakistan is currently undergoing a process of economic liberalization, including privatization of all government corporations, aimed to attract foreign investment and decrease budget deficit.

As my country Pakistan is a developing country there isn't much awareness of crypto for underprivileged people.

How can Cryptocurrency help the economy?

Since the existing financial system is expensive and also takes a lot of time, People are looking for alternative ways to transfer money. Cryptocurrencies provide a transparent and low-cost payment platform through which they can send money at a lower cost and in less time.

My future plans for bitcoin cash

  • To raise awareness in underprivileged societies in Pakistan

  • Giving charity in bitcoin cash and making wallets and teaching them how crypto currency works.

  • Making websites which tell how bitcoin cash works.

  • Building Asic mining machine farm for bitcoin cash

  • Explaining shop keepers in Pakistan how they can start taking bitcoin cash as payment to sell their goods.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ehtisham
2 years ago

Comments