How Ghosts Influence Us

0 10
Avatar for Egypttales
1 year ago
Topics: Ghosts

The following is a very interesting case, which brings vividly before us the fact that ghosts often draw power from those who witness their manifestations—just as they draw vitality from a materializing “medium,” during a seance. 

Read More

The war of the worlds: Friday night: Chapter Eight

As cases of this character are rare, the following is of considerable value: “It was an afternoon, last autumn, about six o’clock. I had returned from a stroll and was sitting in my own apartment on Central Park West, reading Vanity Fair. While turning over its pages I became suddenly aware of a novel and indescribable sensation.

Read More

Their eyes

My chest and breathing became inwardly oppressed by some ponderous weight, while I became conscious of some ‘presence’ behind me, exerting a powerful influence on the forces within. On trying to turn my head to see what it could be, I was powerless to do so; neither could I lift a hand, nor move in any way.

To learn more and share it with your friends through this link.

How Ghosts Influence Us

1
$ 0.00

Comments