We're getting dirty, my friends...

1 22
Avatar for EgemenTR
2 years ago

We are getting dirty, my friends, we are getting dirty. This is a self-criticism post first. It does not generalize and does not concern anyone. It includes only awareness. Let me introduce you to my inner world. I just had an incident in my life. I suddenly got angry and found myself complaining all the time. I felt unhappiness and anger. After? And then I said, ”Hey, calm down," and I found myself writing these down. Let me tell the bride.

I'm 26 years old, and I remember that I've actually experienced similar events that just happened before. But I didn't get so angry before. I take it more calmly and find the solution and continue my peace of mind. But why did I react more angrily when I should have become more mature as I got older?

And I realized that the older we get, the more we lose our childish happiness, my friends. As a child, we look at life more brightly and with more hope. However, as he grows up, these hopes fade one by one and are replaced by disappointment. In fact, when you reach the age of 70 – 80, you don't have time to look forward to the future with hope. When I realized this, I found the answer to another question that I've always thought about. That's the question; why do some of the elderly become so irritable and grumpy? They're not like that when they're born. But shouldn't they be more mature as they get older?

And the answer was more obvious now. Because as we get older, our tolerance levels gradually decrease. We have failures much more often than successes. While we used to be more patient, as we get older, our time decreases and we become more impatient. In childhood, we were just having fun with our friends. But as we get older, those friends may be stabbing us in the back. We're losing confidence in people. And, of course, we have come to the biggest factor. When we grow up, we encounter the power of money. As a child, we don't even know about money, but as we grow up, the power of money gradually corrupts us. In short, time wears us out. As a child, we were a lush tree, but over time we shed leaves against the wind.

Yes, my friends, this is an awareness article. “Oh,” I say Ceyhun “Ah!…”

Don't lose your childhood. Don't despair. See love instead of hate. Don't get dirty with politics and money. Trust your loved ones.

And if one day you feel that you are getting dirty, read this article over and over again…

Perhaps the only thing that matters is not to be good, but to be able to stay good.

As we get older, let's not be like those annoying old people, shall we, friends? Let's stand more firmly against the wind.

With love and conversation.

3
$ 0.72
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Potbelly
Avatar for EgemenTR
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much for your valuable comments and donations. Respects

$ 0.00
2 years ago