A very unexpected Backstory

0 14
Avatar for Effector
3 years ago

The story is of the very thing that gets your day started. Well at least it's the contemporary cultural allegory of the modern breakfast. Although I'm sure most people if not all of who actually even eat breakfast,would agree.

It's breakfast cereal. And it's Cap'n Crunch!!!

It's not a random trademark Cap'n Crunch is, did you know? I bet many of you do but let me tell you this: I did not.

Yes, I didn't know that the name of the breakfast cereal product is actually based on a real person. Well one of the ancestors of one of us to be precise. Does anyone have the last name Crunch amongst us... Perhaps? Well if you do, this is about your ancestor.

He stated workng as midshipman at the age of five. FIVE!!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE IT???? ARE YOU BLOOMIN INSANE?? FIVE!!!!

-1
$ 0.00

Comments