Good night status, short good night quotes

1 20
Avatar for Efa45
Written by
3 years ago

Dont lose hope. You never know what tomorrow will bring. Good night & sweet dreams.Dear mind please stop thinking so much at night I need to sleep....Roses are red and I'm going to bed ;)Remember to put me in your dreams and make that dream INTENSE. Love you good night.Its time to say Good Night real world, Hello dream world.Dear sleep, I know we had problems when I was younger but I love you now.One day, we will never have to say goodbye, only goodnight.Every Night, It's An Endless Battle Between Sleep And The Internet. :) Good NightOne day I shall rule the World until then, I am going to bed. Good NightLet's go to bed. I'm tired of this day. I need a new one. Good Night

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you. Good night....

$ 0.00
3 years ago